James B. Milliken
(646) 664-9100

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost
Vita C. Rabinowitz
(646) 664-8075

Interim Chief Operating Officer
Marc V. Shaw
(646) 664-3013

Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Sapienza
(646) 664-3014

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction and Management
Judith Bergtraum
(646) 664-2605

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Brigette A. Bryant
(646) 664-3004

Vice Chancellor & University Chief Information Officer
Brian Cohen
(646) 664-2365

Interim Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Margaret Egan
(646) 664-3263

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Gayle Horwitz
(646) 664-9006

General Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
Loretta Martinez
(646) 664-9200

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Christopher Rosa
(646) 664-8759

Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations
Pamela S. Silverblatt
(646) 664-2977

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Operations, Office of University Relations
Burton Sacks
(646) 664-2853

Associate Vice Chancellor for Corporate, Foundation and Major Gifts Development
Andrea Shapiro Davis
(646) 664-9025

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor and University Vice Provost for Research
Daniel McCloskey
(646) 664-8910

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Strategy
Amy McIntosh
(646) 664-9110

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships
Rachel Stephenson
(646) 664-8001

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Communications
James Sterngold
(646) 664-9300

University Directors & Deans

University Executive Budget Director
Catherine Abata
(646) 664-3021

University Director of Environmental, Health, Safety and Risk Management
Howard Apsan
(646) 664-2854

University Director of Sustainability
Tria Case
(646) 664-2856

Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Christina Chiappa
(646) 664-3022

University Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
David Crook
(646) 664-8102

University Dean for Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Angie Kamath
(646) 664-3536

Director of Design, Construction & Management
Robert Lemieux
(646) 664-2624

University Dean for Student Success Initiatives
Donna Linderman
(646) 664-7266

University Dean for Strategic Initiatives
Tracy Meade
(646) 664-8163

Senior University Dean for Academic Affairs and Dean of the School of Professional Studies
John Mogulescu
(646) 664-8004

Director of Space Planning
Meghan Moore-Wilk
(646) 664-2623

University Director of Academic Technology
George Otte
(646) 664-8210

Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Ronald Spalter
(646) 664-2866

University Director of Media Relations
Frank Sobrino
(646) 664-2858

University Executive Director of Internal Audit & Management Services
Gordon Taylor
(646) 664-3083

University Dean for Education
Ashleigh Thompson
(646) 664-8151

Deputy to the Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management
Esdras Tulier
(646) 664-3291

University Registrar
Vivek Upadhyay
(646) 664-3534

Interim Associate University Dean for Special Programs
Jermaine Wright
(646) 664-8852

University Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Lucinda Zoe
(646) 664-8055