CollegeContact
Baruch

Nikki Tashkent
(646) 312-1110
Fax-(646) 312-1021
nikki@baruch.cuny.edu

Michael Richichi
(646) 312-1125
Michael.richichi@baruch.cuny.edu

BMCC

Tom Lew
(212) 220-8123
Fax-(212) 220-8079
tlew@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx CC

Wanda Santiago
(718) 289-5352
Fax-(718) 289-6325
wanda.santiago@bcc.cuny.edu

Jonathan Lacay
(718) 289-5752
Fax-(718) 289-6326
Jonathan.Lacay@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn

MoChing Li
(718) 951-5000 ext 2424
Fax-(718)-951-4693
moching@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Central Office

Gina Moore
(212) 541-0981
Fax-(212) 541-0959
Gina.Moore@mail.cuny.edu

William Robles
(212) 541-0981
Fax-(212) 541-0959
William.Robles@mail.cuny.edu

City College

Otto Marte
(212) 650-6190
Fax-(212)-650-8139
sitelicenserequest@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Pratt
(212) 650-7009
kpratt@ccny.cuny.edu

Kent Eng
(212) 650- 6524
kent@ccny.cuny.edu

CSI

Thomas Lauria
(718) 982- 2076
Fax-(718) 982-2080
thomas.lauria@csi.cuny.edu

Linda John
(718) 982–2226
Linda.John@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Law

Demetrios lliou
(718) 340-4474
Fax-(718) 340-4239
lliou@mail.law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Ericke Wong
(646) 664-8589
Fax-(212)-239-2841
ericke.wong@cuny.edu

CUNY TV

Edward Sheridan
Office: (212) 817-7537
Fax: (212) 251-0826
ed@cuny.tv

Graduate Center

Heydi Hernandez
(212) 817-7348
Fax-(212) 817-1615
hhernandez@gc.cuny.edu

Danielle S. Williams
(212) 817-7350 ×7349
dwilliams3@gc.cuny.edu

David Kapur
mkapur@gc.cuny.edu

Hostos CC

Primary Contact:
Luis Diaz
Information Technology
Hostos Community College

Secondary Contact:
Varun Sehgal
CIO/AVP of IT
Information Technology
Hostos Community College

Hunter

Noeli Rosario-Sanchez
(212) 772-4467
nrosa@hunter.cuny.edu

Stephen Sukhra
(212) 396 6263
tsukhra@hunter.cuny.edu

Kingsborough

Asif Hussain
(718) 368-6674
cell:516-376-0245
Fax-(718)-368-6601
ahussain@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dmitriy Faybyshenko
718-368-5677
dmitriy.faybyshenko@kbcc.cuny.edu

John Jay

Yvette Fibleuil
(212) 237-8056
yfibleuil@jjay.cuny.edu

Lou Perillo
(212) 237-8121
lperillo@jjay.cuny.edu

LaGuardia CC

Theresia Litvay-Sardou
(718) 482-6123
Fax-(718) 609 2124
terryl@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman

David Rachlin
(718) 960-8421
Fax-(718)-960-7105
david.rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu

John Dono
(718) 960-8338
Fax-(718) 960-7105
john.dono@lehman.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

Michael Parascandola / Jose Luis Moreno
(212) 729-2923
doit@mhc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers

Shahram Zarmehrbakhsh (Sean)
718.270.6173
Fax-(718).270.6260
szarmehrbakhsh@mec.cuny.edu

NYCCT

Eliud Perez
(718) 260-5610
eperez@citytech.cuny.edu

Rita Uddin
718-260-5610
ruddin@citytech.cuny.edu

Tremmelle Thomas
718-260-5610
Fax-(718).260.5624
tthomas@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens

Robert Lau
(718) 997-5022
robert.lau@qc.cuny.edu

Sergio Cruz
(718) 997-5959
sergio.cruz@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough

Bryan Farr
(718) 631-6273
Fax-(718) 281-5287
bfarr@qcc.cuny.edu

School of Journalism

Jeffrey Lewis
(646) 758-7832
Jeffrey@journalism.cuny.edu

School of Professional Health

Mohit Arora
(646) 664-8350
mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu

Irfan Nadeem
(646) 664-8352
irfan.nadeem@sph.cuny.edu

Stella and Charles Guttman
Community College

Jason Cutrone
(646) 313-8083
jason.cutrone@guttman.cuny.edu

York College

Elizabeth Chow
(718) 262-3887, 3886
echow@york.cuny.edu