The Office of Communications and Marketing is staffed by professional journalists with extensive media experience, working across all platforms – print, broadcast, audio/video and electronic.  As the central communications and marketing office for the University, we are always available to advise faculty and staff on communications matters from  how to respond to media inquiries, to getting your message out through publications, video and the Web.

University Office of Communications and Marketing

Michael Arena
University Director of Communications and Marketing
646-664-9300
mediarelations@cuny.edu

Rita Rodin
Office of Media Relations
646-664-9332

Rene Ontal
Faculty Experts Service
646-664-9309
mediarelations@cuny.edu

CUNY Athletic Conference
Zak Ivkovic
718-997-4270
zakny@aol.com

Invest in CUNY Campaign Office
Ed Rhodes
212-5417-0164
ed.rhodes@mail.cuny.edu

University Graduate and Professional Schools

CUNY Graduate Center
Tanya L. Domi
212-817-7283
tdomi@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism
Michael Arena
646-664-9300
michael.arena@cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law
Lucille Renwick
718-340-4472
Lucille.Renwick@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies
Andrea Fagon
646-664-8690
andrea.fagon@cuny.edu

CUNY School of Public Health
Michael Arena
646-664-9300
michael.arena@cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College
Grace Rapkin
212-729-2913
grace.rapkin@mhc.cuny.edu

Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education
Deidra Hill
212-650-5310
dhill@ccny.cuny.edu

Senior Colleges

Baruch College
Christina Latouf
646-660-6114
christina.latouf@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
Jason Carey
718-951-5882
jcarey@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City College
Deidra Hill
212-650-5310
dhill@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
Ken Bach
718-982-2200
ken.bach@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College
Joan Lebow
212-396-6533
Joan.Lebow@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Doreen Vinas-Pinedas
212-237-8645
dvinas@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College
Joseph Tirella
718-960-5746
Joseph.tirella@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College
Jennifer James
718-270-5083
jenjames@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology
Denise Sutton
718-260-5979
dsutton@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College
Leanna Yip
718-997-5591
Leanna.Yip@qc.cuny.edu

York College
Marcia Moxam-Comrie
718-262-3865
mcomrie@york.cuny.edu

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Manuel (Manny) Romero
212-220-1238
mromero@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College
Diane M. Weathers
718-289-5770
diane.weathers@bcc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College
Bruce Lyons
646-313-8015
Bruce.lyons@ncc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College
Camille Currie
718-518-4334
ccurrie@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
Dawn S. Walker
718-368-5060
dawn.walker@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College
Charles Elias
718-482-5052
celias@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
Stephen Di Dio
718-631-6044
sdidio@qcc.cuny.edu