Howard Apsan
University Director
Environmental, Health, Safety and Risk Management
howard.apsan@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2854

Office of Environmental, Health, Safety and Risk Management
205 East 42nd Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Email: ehsrm@cuny.edu

Michael Spath
Environmental Compliance Manager
michael.spath@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2855

Kurt R. Klein
Health and Safety Manager
kurt.klein@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2864

Michael Agnew
Risk and Business Continuity Manager
michael.agnew@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2863

Rachel Spellman
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
rachel.spellman@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2903

James Harper
Insurance Advisor
james.harper@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2859

Mark Franks
College Assistant
mark.franks@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2861

Toshiki Goya
College Assistant
toshiki.goya@cuny.edu
(646) 664-2862