Minutes

Members

Environmental, Health, Safety and Risk Management

Howard Apsan
University Director, EHSRM
(646) 664-2854
howard.apsan@cuny.edu

James Harper
Insurance Advisor
(646) 664-2859
james.harper@cuny.edu

Michael Spath
Environmental Compliance Manager
(646) 664-2855
michael.spath@cuny.edu

Kurt R. Klein
Health and Safety Manager
(646) 664-2864
kurt.klein@cuny.edu

Michael Agnew
Risk and Business Continuity Manager
(646) 664-2863
michael.agnew@cuny.edu

Rachel Spellman
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
(646) 664-2903
rachel.spellman@cuny.edu

Mark Franks
College Assistant
(646) 664-2861
mark.franks@cuny.edu

Toshiki Goya
College Assistant
(646) 664-2862
toshiki.goya@cuny.edu

Academic Affairs

Kim Holland
International Education Manager
(646) 664-8037
kim.holland@cuny.edu

Computing and Information Services

Diana Tucker
Director of IT Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery
(646) 664-2443
Diana.Tucker@cuny.edu

Rich Ritter
Disaster Recovery Manager
(646) 664-2354
Rich.Ritter@cuny.edu

Enrollment Management

Bob Ptachik
Senior University Dean for Enrollment Management and Executive Search
(646) 664-9402
robert.ptachik@cuny.edu

Mahlet Tsegaye
Director of Enrollment Services
(646) 664-9404
mahlet.tsegaye@cuny.edu

Facilities, Planning, Construction and Management

John Antonelli
Executive Director of Financial Compliance
(646) 664-2625
John.Antonelli@cuny.edu

Human Resources Management

Judy Opperman
Senior University Executive Director of HR Operations
(646) 664-3256
Judith.Opperman@cuny.edu

Internal Audit and Management Services

Gordon Taylor
Director of Internal Audit and Management Services
(646) 746-4283
gordon.taylor@cuny.edu

Catherine Rodriguez
Assistant Director for EDP Auditing
(646) 664-3092
catherine.rodriguez@cuny.edu

Labor Relations

Patricia Stein
University Executive Director of Labor Hearings and Appeals
(646) 664-2980
Patricia.Stein@cuny.edu

Legal Affairs

Jane Sovern
Deputy General Counsel
(646) 664-9209
jane.sovern@cuny.edu

Rachel Nash
Chief Compliance Officer
(646) 664-9217
Rachel.Nash@cuny.edu

Student Affairs

Ryan Camire, LCSW, CASAC
University Director for Mental Health and Wellness
(646) 664-8800
Ryan.Camire@cuny.edu

Kevin Tucker
University Director of Student Life
(646) 664-8831
Kevin.Tucker@cuny.edu

Yvette Santana-Prado
University Manager of Student Conduct
646-664-8781
Yvette.Santana@cuny.edu

Shahreen Laskar, LMSW
Student Life Specialist
(646) 664-8836
Shahreen.Laskar@cuny.edu

University Public Safety

William Barry
University Director of Public Safety
(646) 664-2902/7
William.Barry@cuny.edu

University Relations

Mike Arena
University Director of Communications and Marketing
University Relations
(646) 664-9319
michael.arena@cuny.edu

Advanced Science Research Center

Aldo Orlando
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
aldo.orlando@asrc.cuny.edu
646-673-2897

Baruch College

Jim Kaznosky
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(646) 660-6036
James.Kaznosky@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Scott Anderson
Vice President of Administration and Planning
(212) 220-8016
sanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Abner Felix
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(718) 289-5811
abner.felix@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Carrie Sadovnik
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(718) 951-5400
Carrie.Sadovnik52@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College of New York

Richard Belgrave
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(212) 650-5085
rbelgrave@ccny.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate and University Center

John Flaherty
Director of Security and Public Safety
(212) 817-7761
jflaherty@gc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

Anastasia Koutsidis
Director of Public Safety
(646) 313-8001
anastasia.koutsidis@guttman.cuny.edu

Shirley Law
Director of Facilities Planning
(646) 313-8033
shirley.law@guttman.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Tim Wilson
Operations Coordinator
(212) 650-3028
twilson@hunter.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Diahann McFarlane
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(718) 518-4349
dmcfarlane@hostos.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Lindsey Kayman
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(212) 621-4117
lkayman@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Shing Liu
Finance Manager
(718) 368-5902
Shing.Liu@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Peter Jayasekara
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(718) 482-5507
pjayasek@lagcc.cuny.edu

Law School

Steve Katz
Director of Campus Security, Health and Safety
(718) 340-4271
katz@law.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Ilona Linins
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(718) 960-8988
ilona.linins@lehman.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

Carolyn Geisel
Executive Director of Business Finance
(212) 817-1842
cgeisel@mhc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Mohamed Bangura
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(718) 270-6216
mbangura@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Luis C. Venegas
Environmental Health and Safety Director
(718) 260-5858
lvenegas@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Sidney Grimes
Administrator for Campus Plant Operations
(718) 997-3520
sidney.grimes@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Lucy Shi
Finance and Risk Management Coordinator
(718) 631-6689
lshi@qcc.cuny.edu

Research Foundation of CUNY

Andrew Lysinger
Manager of Corporate and Project Insurance
(212) 417-8619
andrew_lysinger@rfcuny.org

Staten Island, College of

Kathleen Collins
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(718) 982-3213
kathleen.collins@csi.cuny.edu

York College

Rashmi Malesh
Purchasing Director
718-262-2916
rmalesh@york.cuny.edu