Baruch College

55 Lexington Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10010

Christina Latouf
Tel. 646-660-6114
Fax. 646-660-6061
Christina.latouf@baruch.cuny.edu

Eric Lugo
Tel. 646-660-6095
Fax. 646-660-6061
eric_lugo@baruch.cuny.edu

BMCC

199 Chambers Street
New York, N.Y. 10007

Douglas Israel
Tel. 212-220-8067
disrael@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

West 181st Street & Univ. Ave.
Bronx, N.Y. 10453

David Levers
Tel. 718-289-5157
Fax. 718-289-6011
David.Levers@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Bedford Avenue & Avenue H
2133 Ingersoll Hall
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11210

Steven Schechter
Tel. 718-951-5391
Fax. 718-951-4872
sschechter@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nicole Hosten-Haas
Office of the President
Tel. 718-951-5671
Nicole@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College of New York

Convent Avenue & 138th Street
New York, N.Y. 10031

Karen Witherspoon, Vice President
Tel. 212-650-6754
Fax. 212-650-6415
kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Achille
Tel. 212-650-6405
Fax. 212-650-6415
aachille@ccny.cuny.edu

Johanna Garcia
Tel. 212-650-7039
jgarcia5@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, N.Y. 10314

Kenichi Iwama, Esq.
Tel. 718-982-2400
Fax. 718-982-2404
kenichi.iwama@csi.cuny.edu

Danielle Dimitrov, Esq.
Tel. 718-982-2250
Fax. 718-982-2559
danielle.dimitrov@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

2 Court Square, Room 5-106F
Long Island City, NY 11101

Prof. Elizabeth Dickinson
718-340-4006
elizabeth.dickinson@law.cuny.edu

Graduate School & University Center

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10016

Dr. Stephen Brier
Tel. 212-817-7290
Fax. 212-817-1614
SBrier@gc.cuny.edu

Graduate School of Journalism

219 W. 40th Street
New York, N.Y. 10018

Amy Dunkin
Tel. 646-758-7826
Fax 646-758-7809
amy.dunkin@journalism.cuny.edu

Graduate School of Public Health & Policy

55 W. 125th Street
New York, N.Y. 10027

Dr. Jim Stimpson, Assoc. Dean
Tel. 212-396-7728
jim.stimpson@sph.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

50 West 40th Street
New York, N.Y. 10018

Lavita McMath
Tel. 646-313-8022
Lavita.McMath@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

475 Grand Concourse
Bronx, N.Y. 10451

Joshua Rivera
Tel. 718-518-4342
jorivera@hostos.cuny.edu

Ana Garcia Reyes
Tel. 718-518-4313/4300
Fax. 718-518-4157
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

695 Park Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10021

Terri Rosen Deutsch, Asst. Vice President
Tel. 212-772-4546
trosende@hunter.cuny.edu

Christian Ramsay
Tel. 212-396-6022
crams@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College

899 10th Avenue, Suite 625
New York, N.Y. 10019

Mindy Bockstein
Tel. 212-393-6340
mbockstein@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11235

Anthony Andrews
Tel. 718-368-4785, Room A-228D
Anthony.Andrews@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, N.Y. 11101

Helen Ho
Tel. 718-482-5644
hho@lagcc.cuny.edu

Claudia Chan
Tel. 718-482-5005
Fax. 718-609-2009
CIChan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, N.Y. 10468

Gladys Santos Maldoon
Tel. 718-960-1984
Gladys.Maldoon@lehman.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

35 W. 67th Street
New York, NY  10023

Sean Moriarty, Vice Pres.
Tel. 212-729-2939
Sean.Moriarty@mhc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11225

Jennifer James
Tel. 718-270-5083
jenjames@mec.cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies

119 West 31st Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY  10001

Brian A. Peterson, Assoc. Dean
Tel. 646-664-8648
brian.peterson@mail.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11201

Faith Corbett, Exec. Director
Tel. 718-260-5564
fcorbett@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, N.Y. 11367

Jeffrey Rosenstock
Tel. 718-997-4995
Fax. 718-997-5598
Jeffrey.rosenstock@qc.cuny.edu

Alice Pisciotta
Tel. 718-997-5550
Fax. 718-997-5598
alice.pisciotta@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, N.Y. 11364

Rosemary Zins
Vice President
Tel. 718-281-5144
Fax. 718-281-5035
rzins@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Boulevard
Jamaica, N.Y. 11451

Earl Simons
Tel. 718-262-3795
Fax. 718-262-2352
esimons@york.cuny.edu

NYPIRG

9 Murray, 3rd floor
New York, N.Y. 10007

Farouk Abdallah
Tel. 212-349-6460
Fax. 212-349-1366
Fabdallah@nypirg.org

Geoff Boehm
Tel. 212-349-6460
Fax. 212-349-1366
gboehm@nypirg.org

Professional Staff Congress

Dr. Nivedita Majumdar
Tel. 212-354-1252
Fax. 212-302-7815
nmajumdar@pscmail.org

University Faculty Senate

Kay Conway, Chair
Tel. 646-664-9035
Kconway@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phillip Pecorino
Tel. 718-281-5038
Fax. 718-631-6023
ppecorino@qcc.cuny.edu

Creative Arts Team

The City University of New York
101 W. 31st Street, 6th floor
New York, N.Y. 10001

Chris Tokar
Tel. 212-652-2810
Chris.Tokar@cuny.edu

University Student Senate

The City University of New York
555 West 57th Street, Suite 1420
New York, N.Y. 10019

Chikaodili Onyejiukwa, Chair
Tel. 646-664-8844
Fax. 646-664-8863
chika.onye@hunterusg.org

Fernando Araujo, Exec. Director
Tel. 646-664-8843
Fax. 646-664-8863
fernando.araujo@usscuny.org

The Ernesto Malave Academy
The City University of New York
555 West 57th Street, #1420B
New York, New York 10019

Kevin Tucker
Tel. 646-664-8831
Fax. 646-344-7249
Kevin.Tucker@cuny.edu

CUNY Central

The City University of New York
205 East 42nd Street
New York, N.Y. 10017

John Kotowski
Director of City Relations
Tel. 646-664-9002
Fax. 646-664-2951
John.Kotowski@cuny.edu

Staci Emanuel
Deputy Director of City Relations
Tel. 646-664-9013
Staci.Emanuel@cuny.edu

Albany Office

The City University of New York
111 Washington Avenue, Ste. 605
Albany, N.Y. 12210

Maureen Shields
Legislative Representative
Tel. 518-463-2177
Maureen.Shields@cuny.edu

Mary Kaye Kellogg
Legislative Representative
Tel. 518-463-2177
Marykaye.Kellogg@cuny.edu