Baruch College

1 Bernard Baruch Way, Box B2-210
New York, NY 10010

Leanette Anzules

Director of Student Life, Office of Student Life
Tel. 646-312-4555
Fax. 646-312-4551
leanette.anzules@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007

Mariana A. Torres-Chapen

Assistant Director of Student Activities and Engagement
Tel. 212-346-8403
mchapen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

West 181 Street & University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453

Manny Lopez

Assistant Dean for Student Development
Tel. 718-289-5201
Manny.Lopez@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Bedford Avenue & Avenue H
Brooklyn, NY 11210

Vannessa Green

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Tel. 718-951-5964
Fax. 718-951-4453
VGreen@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Da’Nashja Davis

Assistant Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-951-5964
Fax. 718-951-4315
danashja.davis@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City College

Convent Avenue & 138th Street
New York, NY 11210

O’Lanso Gabbidon

Director of Student Life & Leadership Development
Tel. 212-650-5005
ogabbidon@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Gregory Brown

Associate Director, Student Life
Tel. 718-982-3089
Fax. 718-982-3087
gregory.brown@csi.cuny.edu

The Graduate School and University Center

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Elise Perram

Director of Student Activities
Tel. 212-817-7411
Fax. 212-817-1621
eperram@gc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

500 Grand Concourse, C-371
Bronx, NY 10451

Jerry Rosa

Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-518-6561
Fax. 718-518-6560
JRosa@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

695 Park Avenue
New York, NY 1002

Teneia Wooten

Asst. Director of Student Activities & Leadership Dev.
Tel. 212- 772-4908
Fax. 212-396-6251
teneia.wooten@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

899 10th Avenue, Room 1106
New York, NY 10019

Danielle Officer

Director, Center for Student Involvement & Leadership
Tel. 212-237-8185
Fax. 212-237-8691
dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Blvd.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

David Prevost

Student Life Specialist, Office of Student Life
Tel. 718-368-5597
Fax. 718-368-4801
David.Prevost@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11235

Shayla Pruitt

Tel. 718-482-5093
Fax. 718-609-2031
Spruitt@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468

Michael Sullivan

Office of Student Life
Tel. 718-960-7257
Fax. 718-960-7848
Michael.Sullivan@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Amani Reese

Office of Student Life and Development
Tel. 718-270-6050
Fax. 718-270-6198
areece@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Dorie Clay

Office of Student Life
Tel. 718-260-5402
Fax. 718-260-5226
DClay@Citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367

Emanuel Avila

Coordinator of Judicial Affairs & Service Learning
Student Office 320
Tel. 718-997-3971
Fax. 718-997-3972
Emanuel.Avila@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364

Raymond Volel

Student Life Specialist
Tel. 718-631-6233
Fax. 718-281-5109
RVolel@qcc.cuny.edu

Gisela Rivera

Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-631-6233
Fax. 718-281-5109
Grivera@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451

Anthony Andrews

Acting Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-262-2936
Fax. 718-262-2289
Andrews@york.cuny.edu

CUNY Law School

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101

Amanda Beltran

Voter Coordinator
Tel. 718-340-4188
Fax. 718-340-4372
amanda.beltran@law.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

50 W. 40th Street
New York, NY 10018

Nestor Melendez

Director of Student Leadership & Campus Life
Tel. 646-313-8121
nestor.melendez@guttman.cuny.edu