Manhattan

BERNARD M. BARUCH COLLEGE

Monique Brown George
Phone: (646) 660-6596
Fax: (646) 660-6591
Email: monique.george@baruch.cuny.edu

BOROUGH OF MANHATTAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Gloria Chao
Phone: (212) 220-8304
Fax: (212) 220-2364
Email: gchao@bmcc.cuny.edu

CENTRAL OFFICE HUMAN RESOURCES

Sonia Pearson
Phone: (646) 664-3264
Fax: (646) 664-2962
Email: sonia.pearson@mail.cuny.edu

THE CITY COLLEGE

Gabriel Lopez
Phone: (212) 650-7668
Fax: (212) 650-7504
Email: glopez3@ccny.cuny.edu

THE GRADUATE CENTER (Macaulay Honors College at CUNY, CUNY School of Public Health and CUNY Graduate School of Journalism)

Ella Kiselyuk
Phone: (212) 817-7700
Fax: (212) 817-1639
Email: ekiselyuk@gc.cuny.edu

HUNTER COLLEGE

Galia Galansky
Phone: (212) 772-4511
Fax: (212) 772-4329
Email: Galia.Galansky@hunter.cuny.edu

JOHN JAY COLLEGE OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Raj Singh
Phone: (212) 237-8512
Fax: (212) 237-8939
Email: rsingh@jjay.cuny.edu

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Kristin Maynard
Phone: (646) 664-8680
Email: kristin.maynard@cuny.edu

The Bronx

BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Vickie Shankman
Phone: (718) 289-5112
Fax: (718) 289-6000
Email: vickie.shankman@bcc.cuny.edu

HOSTOS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Shirley Shevach
Phone: (718) 518-6655
Fax: (718) 518-6621
Email: sshevach@hostos.cuny.edu

LEHMAN COLLEGE

Eric Washington Esq.
Phone: (718) 960-8181
Fax: (718) 960-1191
Email: eric.washington@lehman.cuny.edu

STELLA AND CHARLES GUTTMANN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Nila Bhaumik
Phone: (646) 313-8862
Fax: (718) 960-1191
Email: nila.bhaumik@guttmann.cuny.edu

Brooklyn

BROOKLYN COLLEGE

Renita White Simmons
Phone: (718) 951-5161
Fax: (718) 951-4861
Email: rwsimmons@brooklyn.cuny.edu

KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Micheline Driscoll
Phone: (718) 368-5436
Fax: (718) 368-5612
Email: mdriscoll@kingsborough.cuny.edu

MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE

Tanya E. Issacs
Phone: (718) 270-6910
Fax: (718) 270-6909
Email: tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu

NEW YORK CITY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Vera Amaral
Phone: (718) 473-8720
Fax: (718) 473-8768
Email: vamaral@CityTech.cuny.edu

Queens

LAGUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Oswald Fraser
Phone: (718) 482-5080
Fax: (718) 609-2039
Email: ofraser@lagcc.cuny.edu

QUEENS COLLEGE

Lee Kelly
Phone: (718) 997-4455
Fax: (718) 997-5799
Email: lee.kelly@qc.cuny.edu

QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Ellen Adams
Phone: (718) 631-6269
Fax: (718) 631-6264
Email: eadams@qcc.cuny.edu

CUNY SCHOOL OF LAW

Elizabeth M. Johnston
Phone: (718) 340-4283
Fax: (718) 340-4353
Email: elizabeth.johnston@mail.law.cuny.edu

YORK COLLEGE

Barbara Manuel
Phone: (718) 262-2362
Fax: (718) 262-2143
Email: bmanuel@york.cuny.edu

Staten Island

THE COLLEGE OF STATEN ISLAND

Hope Berte
Phone: (718) 982-2676
Fax: (718) 982-2377
Email: hope.berte@csi.cuny.edu