Baruch College

Olga Dais, Esq.
olga.dais@baruch.cuny.edu
646-312-3320

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Robert E. Diaz, Esq.
rdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8305

Bronx Community College

Karla Renee Williams, Esq.
karla.williams@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5809

Brooklyn College

Tony Thomas, Esq.
tony.thomas@brooklyn.cuny.edu
718-951-4128

Central Office

Sonia Pearson
sonia.pearson@mail.cuny.edu
212-794-5745

The City College of New York

Paul F. Occhiogrosso, Esq.
pocchiogrosso@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-8276

College of Staten Island

Robert Wallace, Esq.
robert.wallace@csi.cuny.edu

718-982-2355

CUNY Construction Fund

Lisa Bova-Hiatt, Esq.
lisa.bova-hiatt@cuny.edu
646-664-2614

CUNY Graduate Center

Ella Kiselyuk
ekiselyuk@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7700

Craig Newmark Graduate School Of Journalism At CUNY

Ella Kiselyuk
ekiselyuk@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7700

CUNY School of Law

Lori Fox, Esq.
lori.fox@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Kristin Maynard
Kristin.maynard@cuny.edu
646-664-8680

CUNY School of Public Health

Susan Klitzman, DrPH MPH CPH
susan.klitzman@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9774

Guttman Community College

Nila Bhaumik
nila.bhaumik@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8862

Hostos Community College

Eugene Sohn, Esq.
esohn@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4284

Hunter College

Laura S. Hertzog, Esq.
lschacht@hunter.cuny.edu
718-772-4220

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Don J. Gray
dgray@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8614

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Marjorie Singer, Esq.
msinger@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8911

Kingsborough Community College

Julie Block-Rosen, Esq.
julie.block@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5054

Gila Rohr,
Associate Director, HR
gila.rohr@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5436

LaGuardia Community College

Maria Cook-Lowman, Esq.
mcook@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5077

Lehman College

Esdras Tulier, Esq.
esdras.tulier@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8559

Macaulay Honors College

Ella Kiselyuk
ekiselyuk@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7700

Medgar Evers College

Tanya Isaacs

 tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-6910

New York City College of Technology

Gilen Chan, Esq.
gchan@citytech.cuny.edu
718-260-4981

Queens College

Glenda Grace, Esq.
glenda.grace@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5559

Queensborough Community College

Liza Larios
llarios@qcc.cuny.edu
718-631-6356

York College

Russell J. Platzek, Esq.
rplatzek@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2140