Office of the University Dean for Libraries and Information Systems

The City University of New York
Office of Academic Affairs
205 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017
fax: 646-664-2958

Greg Gosselin
Interim University Dean for Libraries and Information Systems
gregory.gosselin@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8035

Nancy Egan
Electronic Resources Librarian
nancy.egan@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8059

Shamiana Pond
Executive Secretary to the University Dean for Libraries and Information Systems
shamiana.pond@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8061

Mark Monakey
Assessment Librarian
mark.monakey@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8042

Scholarly Communications

Ann Fiddler
Open Education Librarian
ann.fiddler@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8060

Megan Wacha
Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8213

Central Cataloging

The City University of New York
Central Cataloging
c/o Baruch College Library
151 East 25th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10010
fax: 646-312-1691

Marsha S. Clark
Adjunct Librarian
marsha.clark@cuny.edu
tel: 646-312-1699

Michael S. Borries
Cataloger
michael.borries@cuny.edu
tel: 646-312-1687

Library Systems

The City University of New York
Office of Library Services
555 West 57th Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Vacant
University Director of Library Systems
tel: 646-664-8201

Saad Abulhab
University Systems Librarian
saad.abulhab@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8206

Kevin Collins
University Systems Librarian
kevin.collins@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8204

Nancy Macomber
University Systems Training Librarian
nancy.macomber@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8209

Larry McCue
Library Communications Assistant
larry.mccue@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8203

Roland Samieske
University Systems Librarian
roland.samieske@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8202

Alevtina Verbovetskaya
University Systems Librarian
alevtina.verbovetskaya@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8205

Vacant
University Systems Librarian
tel: 646-664-8214