Main Number, OIRA
Phone: (646) 664-8124

Bellettiere, Nicol
Project Manager for Student Persistence Initiative
Nicol.Bellettiere@cuny.edu
646-664-8146

Bhamra Saranjeet
Research Analyst, Part-time
Saranjeet.Bhamra@cuny.edu
646-664-2607

Bharali, Kannaki
Research Analyst, Part-time
Kannaki.Bharali@cuny.edu
646-664-9252

Casazza, Mark
Director of CUNY Business Intelligence
Mark.Casazza@cuny.edu
646-664-8137

Chellman, Colin
University Dean for Institutional and Policy Research
Colin.Chellman@cuny.edu
646-664-8147

Cohen, Ariel
Database Manager for Institutional Research
Ariel.Cohen@cuny.edu
646-664-8112

Crook, David
Associate University Provost for Academic Affairs
David.Crook@cuny.edu
646-664-8102

Dale, Travis
Research Analyst
Travis.Dale@cuny.edu
646-664-8122

Giananti, Caryn
Senior Research Analyst
Caryn.Giananti@cuny.edu
646-664-8117

Hua, Pauline
IT Support Assistant
Pauline.Hua@cuny.edu
646-664-8113

Javid, Aisha
Research Analyst, Part-time
Aisha.Javid@cuny.edu
646-664-8115

Li, Amanda
Research Analyst, Part-time
Amanda.Li@cuny.edu
646-664-8150

Li, Jing
Research Analyst, Part-time
Jing.Li@cuny.edu
646-664-8144

Moganti, Ratna
OBIEE Developer
Ratna.Moganti@cuny.edu
646-664-8149

Moy, Albert
Database Administrator, Part-time
Albert.Moy@cuny.edu
646-664-8142

Perelshteyn, Biana
Senior Research Analyst
Biana.Novosyolov@cuny.edu
646-664-8118

Petroff, Natalya
Senior Research Analyst
Natalya.Petroff@cuny.edu
646-664-8143

Ramos, Paul-John
Assistant to University Dean
Paul-John.Ramos@cuny.edu
646-664-8123

Riddle, Kadesha
College Assistant
Kadesha.Riddle@cuny.edu
646-664-8124

Rojas, Andy
Research Analyst, Part-time
Andy.Rojas@cuny.edu
646-664-8130

Sheets, Stephen
Senior Research Analyst
Stephen.Sheets@cuny.edu
646-664-8140

Shields, Michael
Senior Research Analyst
Michael.Shields@cuny.edu
646-664-8139

Tang, Zun
Director of Institutional Research
Zun.Tang@cuny.edu
646-664-8111

Twiste, Tara
Deputy Director of Institutional Research
Tara.Twiste@cuny.edu
646-664-8127

Wade, Christine
Senior Research Associate
Christine.Wade@cuny.edu
646-664-8121

Werner, Leah
Research Analyst, Part-time
Leah.Werner@cuny.edu
646-664-2639

Yee, Anita
Research Analyst
Anita.Yee@cuny.edu
646-664-8119

Chellman, Colin
University Dean for Institutional and Policy Research
Colin.Chellman@cuny.edu
646-664-8147

Crook, David
Associate University Provost for Academic Affairs
David.Crook@cuny.edu
646-664-8102

Du, Kyle
Research Analyst, Part-time
Kyle.Du@cuny.edu
646-664-8138

Gentsch, Kerstin
Senior Policy Analyst
Kerstin.Gentsch@cuny.edu
646-664-8110

Hua, Pauline
IT Support Assistant
Pauline.Hua@cuny.edu
646-664-8113

Ramos, Paul-John
Assistant to University Dean
Paul-John.Ramos@cuny.edu
646-664-8123

Reid-Brossard, Paki
Data Analyst
Paki.Reid-Brossard@cuny.edu
646-664-8161

Rubio, Edward
Senior Policy Analyst
Edward.Rubio@cuny.edu
646-664-8103

Topel, David
Research Analyst, Part-time
David.Topel@cuny.edu
646-664-8133

Truelsch, Sarah
Director of Policy Research
Sarah.Truelsch@cuny.edu
646-664-8141

Bonano, Janet
Administrative Assistant
Janet.Bonano@cuny.edu
646-664-8129

Crook, David
Associate University Provost for Academic Affairs
David.Crook@cuny.edu
646-664-8102

Downes, Ali
Testing Manager
Ali.Downes@cuny.edu
646-664-8109

Maiz, Marilyn
Testing Manager
Marilyn.Maiz@cuny.edu
646-664-8125

Oganova, Violetta
Associate Director of Testing
Violetta.Oganova@cuny.edu
646-664-8116

Uber, Melissa
Director of Testing
Melissa.Uber@cuny.edu
646-664-8126