Warning: Illegal string offset 'is_landing_page' in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/cuny-visual-composer/index.php on line 447

Senior Colleges

Baruch College

55 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10010

Joy Allison
Joy.allison@baruch.cuny.edu

Damali Smith
Damali.smith@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

290 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210

 Dave Bryan
dbryan@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College

138th Street & Convent Ave
New York, NY 10007-55

Teresa Walker 
twalker@ccny.cuny.edu

The College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Boulevard
Campus Center RM 201
Staten Island, NY 10314

Sergey Profis
sergey.profis@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

685 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

 Xavier Remigio
xremigio@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

445 West 59th Street
Bayside, NY 11364

Danielle Officer
dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468

Denny Santos
denny.santos@lehman.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

35 W 67th Street
New York, NY 10023

Chris Daversa
chris.daversa@mhc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

1637 Bedford Avenue
Room 212
Brooklyn, NY 11225

 Robert Waterman
rwaterman@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

300 Jay Street
Room G-414
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Dorie Clay
dclay@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367

Emanuel Avila
emanuel.avila@qc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11451

Anthony Andrews
aandrews@york.cuny.edu

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367

Emanuel Avila
emanuel.avila@qc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11451

Anthony Andrews
aandrews@york.cuny.edu

Honors and Professional

The Graduate Center

365 Fifth Avenue
Room 7301
New York, NY 10016

Elise Perram
eperram@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101

Amanda Beltran 
amanda.beltran@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Public Health

2180 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10035

 

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan
Community College

199 Chamber Street
Room S206C
New York, NY 10007

Harry Mars
hmars@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

West 181 St. & University Ave
Bronx, NY 10453

Janet Nelson
janet.nelson@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

500 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 1045

Eric Morales 
emorales@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Brian Mitra
brian.mitra@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue
Room 115
Long Island City, NY 11101

 

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364

Brian Kerr
bkerr@qcc.cuny.edu

University Offices

Central Office of Student Affairs

205 E. 42nd Street
New York, NY  10017

Roberta Nord
Roberta.Nord@cuny.edu

Allison Kornfeld
allison.kornfeld@cuny.edu

Christopher Rosa
christopher.rosa@cuny.edu