Brigette Bryant
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
646-664-3004
brigette.bryant@cuny.edu

Elina Gorelik
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement Operations
646-664-3002
elina.gorelik@cuny.edu

Lyne Etienne
Director of University Advancement Events
646-664-3028
lyne.etienne@cuny.edu

Ed Rhodes
Director of Stewardship and Advancement Communications
646-664-3030
ed.rhodes@cuny.edu

Judith Weiss
Director of Foundation Giving
646-664-3034
judith.weiss@cuny.edu

Richard Guarino
Director of Annual Giving Strategies
646-664-3031
richard.guarino@cuny.edu

Alice Wong
Executive Coordinator
646-664-3005
alice.wong@cuny.edu

Farin Kautz
College Assistant
646-664-3027
farin.kautz@cuny.edu