Senior Colleges

City College of New York President Vincent Boudreau

The City College of New York 1847

Vincent Boudreau

160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Phone: 212-650-7285

Jennifer Raab, president of Hunter Colege

Hunter College 1870

Jennifer J. Raab

695 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-772-4242

Michelle Anderson, dean, CUNY School of law

Brooklyn College 1930

Michelle J. Anderson

2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Phone: 718-951-5671

Felix V. Matos Rodriguez, president of Queens College

Queens College 1937

Felix V. Matos Rodriguez

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367
Phone: 718-997-5550

Russell Hotzler, president of City Tech, New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology 1946

Russell K. Hotzler

300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-260-5400

William J. Fritz, president of the College of Staten Island

College of Staten Island 1956

William J. Fritz

2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone: 718-982-2400

John Jay College Of Criminal Justice 1964

Karol V. Mason

899 10th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-237-8600

Marcia Keizs, president of York College

York College 1966

Marcia Keizs

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Boulevard
Jamaica, NY 11451
Phone: 718-262-2350

Mitchel B. Wallerstein, president of Baruch College

Baruch College 1968

Mitchel B. Wallerstein

One Bernard Baruch Way
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-312-3310

Lehman College President Jose L. Cruz

Lehman College 1968

José Luis Cruz

250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: 718-960-8000

Rudy Crew, president of Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College 1968

Rudolph F. Crew

1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: 718-270-5000

Community Colleges

Bronx Community College President Thomas Isekenegbe

Bronx Community College 1957

Thomas A. Isekenegbe

2155 University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
Phone: 718-289-5151

Diane Call, president, Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College 1959

Diane Call

222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364
Phone: 718-631-6262

Antonio Pérez, president of Borough of Manhatan Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College 1963

Antonio Pérez

199 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-8000

Farley Herzek, president, Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College 1963

Farley Herzek

2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: 718-368-5000

Gail O. Mellow, president of LaGuardia Community College

LaGuardia Community College 1968

Gail O. Mellow

31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 718-482-5050

Interim President David Gomez, Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College 1970

David Gomez

500 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 718-518-4444

Scott E. Evenbeck, president, Guttman Community College

Guttman Community College 2011

Scott E. Evenbeck

50 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-313-8005

Graduate Schools

Chase Robinson, Dean of the CUNY Graudate School

CUNY Graduate Center 1961

Chase Robinson

365 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-817-710

Mary Lu Bilek, dean, CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law 1983

Mary Lu Bilek

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 718-340-4201

Macaulay Honors College Mary Pearl

William E. Macaulay Honors College 2001

Mary Pearl

35 W 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-729-2927

Dean John Mogulescu, School of Professional Studies

CUNY School of Professional Studies 2003

John Mogulescu

119 W 31st Street
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-664-8004

Sarah Bartlett, Dean of the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism 2006

Sarah Bartlett

219 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-758-7822

Ayman A.E. El-Mohandes, Dean of the CUNY School of Public Health

CUNY School of Public Health and Health Policy 2011

Ayman El-Mohandes

55 W 125th Street
New York, NY 10027
Phone: 646-364-9771