Alumni

CUNY is NYC!

With over 1 million alumni of our 24 colleges, you will find fellow CUNY grads everywhere you go across the city and beyond. From teachers, nurses and other medical professionals to journalists, public health workers, accountants, lawyers and police officers, CUNY alumni can be found working in every field. The majority of CUNY’s graduates live and work in the New York area but CUNY alums can be found making their mark from coast to coast and around the world.

To stay in touch with your college, find out more about alumni affairs and opportunities to get involved, contact your college alumni affairs office.

Senior Colleges

Baruch College

Janet Rossbach
Director of Alumni Relations & Volunteer Engagement
(646) 660-6097
Janet.rossbach@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Lisa Dicce
Director of Alumni Affairs
(718) 951-5065
Lisa.Dicce@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City College of New York

Don Jordan
Executive Vice President, Alumni Association of the City College of New York
(212) 650-5263
djordan@ccnyalumni.org

College of Staten Island

Donna Garambone
Alumni Coordinator
(718) 982-2342
Donna.Garabone@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Jorge de Jesus
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(212) 650-3165
jd1339@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Jerylle Kemp
Director of Alumni Relations
(212) 237-8964
jkemp@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Cristina Necula
Director of Alumni Relations
(718) 960-2416
cristina.necula@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Tara Regist-Tomlinson
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(718) 270-6938
trtomlinson@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Jessica Malavez
Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Programs
(718) 260-5006
JMalavez@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Christopher Greaves
Manager, Alumni Relations
(718) 997-3930
cgreaves@qc.cuny.edu

York College

Mondell Sealy
Alumni and Foundations Relations Officer
(718) 262-2305
msealy@york.cuny.edu

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Kami Crary
Manager of Events & Alumni Relations
212-220-8455
kcrary@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Robert Whelan
Director, Alumni Affairs
(718) 289-5162
robert.whalen@bcc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

LaToya Jackson
Manager of Events & Alumni Relations
646-313-8830
latoya.jackson@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Nydia Edgecombe
Director of Alumni Relations
(718) 518-4180
nedgecombe@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Laura Glazier-Smith
Director of Alumni Relations
(718) 368-6725
laura.glazier-smith@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Elyse Newman
Development Officer
(718) 482-5040
elnewman@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Nickie Patterson-Garcia
Assistant Director of Development
(718) 281-5144
npattersongarcia@qcc.cuny.edu

Honors and Professional

CUNY BA

Regina Matthews
Coordinator of Alumni Affairs, Scholarships, and Special Events
(212) 817-8223
rmatthews@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate Center

Jim Cronin
Director of Alumni and Member Relations
(212) 817-7137
jcronin@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Journalism

Brooke Bizzell Stachyra
Director of Alumni Services
646-758-7805
brooke.stachyra@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

Carolyn Castellano
Development Manager, Institutional Advancement
(718) 340-4460
carolyn.castellano@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Nidia Cordova
Alumni Relations Specialist
(646) 664-8661
Nidia.Cordova@cuny.edu

William E. Macaulay Honors College

Brianne Donnelly
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs and Development
(212) 729-2941
brianne.donnelly@mhc.cuny.edu

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

Margaret Ambrosino
Director of Alumni Relations
(212) 650-6131
mambrosino@ccny.cuny.edu