College Development Offices

Senior Colleges

Baruch College vertical campus

Baruch College

David Shanton
Vice President for College Advancement
(646) 660-6065
David.Shanton@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College quad with library

Brooklyn College

Beth Farryn Levine
Associate Executive Director
Brooklyn College Foundation
(718) 995-5074
bflevine@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shepard Hall, City College of New York

The City College of New York

Dee Dee Mozeleski
Interim Senior Advisor to the President on External Affairs
(212) 650-7396
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island walkway

College of Staten Island

Cheryl Adolph
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations(
718) 982-2492
cheryl.adolph@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter Hall at Hunter College

Hunter College

Barbara Gunn
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(212) 650-3733
bg1036@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay outdoors garden

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Jayne Rosengarten
Vice President for Marketing and Development
(212) 237-8624
jrosengarten@jjay.cuny.edu

Music Building, Lehman College

Lehman College

Vincent W. Clark
Vice President
Administration and Finance
(718) 960 8539
Vincent.Clark@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College

Jonathan Sandville
Vice President , Institutional Advancement
(718) 270-6979
jsandville@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology

Stephen Soiffer
Special Assistant to the President / Institutional Advancement
(718) 260-5400
SSoiffer@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College campus

Queens College

Laurie Dorf
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 997-5051
laurie.dorf@qc.cuny.edu

York College campus

York College

Mr. Shereitte Charlos Stokes III
Chief Advancement Officer
718-262-5193

Honors and Professional

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism building

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Cathy Harding
Executive Director of Development
(646) 758-7814
cathy.harding@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law

Carolyn Castellano
Development Manager, Institutional Advancement
(718) 340-4460
carolyn.castellano@law.cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies logo over street entrance

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Jill Reinhart
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
(646) 664-8660
Jill.Reinhart@mail.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Public Health and Silberman School of Social Work

CUNY School of Public Health and Health Policy

Ayman El-Mohandes
Dean
(212) 396-7729
Ayman.Elmohandes@sph.cuny.edu

Former B. Altman & Company Department Store Building, now The CUNY Graduate Center, 34th Street at 5th Avenue

CUNY Graduate Center

Jay Golan
Vice President Institutional Advancement and Executive Director of the Graduate Center Foundation
(212) 817-7131
jgolanI@gc.cuny.edu

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education at CCNY

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

Dee Dee Mozeleski
Interim Senior Advisor to the President on External Affairs
(212) 650-7396
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Entrance to Macaulay Honors College

William E. Macaulay Honors College

Geoffrey Glick
Vice President, External Relations
(212) 729-2939
geoffrey.glick@mhc.cuny.edu

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Doris Holz
Vice President of Development
(212) 220-8021
dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College, Gould Memorial Library

Bronx Community College

Eddy Bayardelle
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 289-5185
Eddy.Bayardelle@bcc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College entrance

Guttman Community College

Bruce Lyons
Associate Director of Communications and Public Relations
Bruce.Lyons@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8015

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College

Ana Martinez
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 518-4407
anmartinez@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College

Elizabeth Basile, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
(718) 368-4539
ebasile@kingsborough.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College

Susan Lyddon
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 482-5061
slyddon@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College library

Queensborough Community College

Rosemary Sullivan Zins
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 281-5144
Rzins@qcc.cuny.edu