College Development Offices

Senior Colleges

Baruch College

Baruch College

David Shanton
Vice President for College Advancement
(646) 660-6065
David.Shanton@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Brooklyn College

Beth Farryn Levine
Associate Executive Director
Brooklyn College Foundation
(718) 995-5074
bflevine@brooklyn.cuny.edu

North Campus - The City College of New York-

The City College of New York

Dee Dee Mozeleski
Interim Senior Advisor to the President on External Affairs
(212) 650-7396
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

College of Staten Island

Khatmeh Osseiran-Hanna
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
718-982-2224
Katmeh.Osseiran@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College

Barbara Gunn
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(212) 650-3733
bg1036@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay outdoors garden

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Jayne Rosengarten
Vice President for Marketing and Development
(212) 237-8624
jrosengarten@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Lehman College

Vincent W. Clark
Vice President
Administration and Finance
(718) 960 8539
Vincent.Clark@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College

Jonathan Sandville
Vice President , Institutional Advancement
(718) 270-6979
jsandville@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology

Stephen Soiffer
Special Assistant to the President / Institutional Advancement
(718) 260-5400
SSoiffer@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College

Laurie Dorf
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 997-5051
laurie.dorf@qc.cuny.edu

York College

York College

Mr. Shereitte Charlos Stokes III
Chief Advancement Officer
718-262-5193

Honors and Professional

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Cathy Harding
Executive Director of Development
(646) 758-7814
cathy.harding@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law

Carolyn Castellano
Development Manager, Institutional Advancement
(718) 340-4460
carolyn.castellano@law.cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies door sign

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Jill Reinhart
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
(646) 664-8660
Jill.Reinhart@mail.cuny.edu

School of Public Health

CUNY School of Public Health and Health Policy

Ayman El-Mohandes
Dean
(212) 396-7729
Ayman.Elmohandes@sph.cuny.edu

B. Altman & Company Department Store Building - The Graduate Center

CUNY Graduate Center

Jay Golan
Vice President Institutional Advancement and Executive Director of the Graduate Center Foundation
(212) 817-7131
jgolanI@gc.cuny.edu

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

Dee Dee Mozeleski
Interim Senior Advisor to the President on External Affairs
(212) 650-7396
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

William E. Macaulay Honors College

Geoffrey Glick
Vice President, External Relations
(212) 729-2939
geoffrey.glick@mhc.cuny.edu

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Doris Holz
Vice President of Development
(212) 220-8021
dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College

Eddy Bayardelle
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 289-5185
Eddy.Bayardelle@bcc.cuny.edu

Guttman College

Guttman Community College

Bruce Lyons
Associate Director of Communications and Public Relations
Bruce.Lyons@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8015

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College

Ana Martinez
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 518-4407
anmartinez@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College

Elizabeth Basile, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
(718) 368-4539
ebasile@kingsborough.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College

Susan Lyddon
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 482-5061
slyddon@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College

Rosemary Sullivan Zins
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 281-5144
Rzins@qcc.cuny.edu