About The Invest in CUNY office

The Invest in CUNY office provides support for fundraising across CUNY, serving as a resource to the CUNY colleges, alumni, donors and friends.  Established in 2004 to help build a culture of philanthropy across CUNY, Invest in CUNY is proud to have led the first University-wide campaign, which raised over $3 billion.

Last year, the Invest in CUNY Office initiated the first CUNY-wide Giving Day campaign named CUNY Tuesday.  Our Colleges raised over $700,000.  Stay tuned for news regarding #CUNYTUESDAY 2017!

Invest in CUNY welcomes inquiries about gifts to support CUNY students and the CUNY colleges, including Planned Gifts.

Contact Us

Duffie Cohen
Interim University Dean for Institutional Advancement
646-664-3032
duffie.cohen@cuny.edu

Lyne Etienne
Campaign Officer, Communications and Special Events
646-664-3028
lyne.etienne@cuny.edu

Ed Rhodes
Campaign Officer, Marketing
646-664-3034
ed.rhodes@cuny.edu

Judith Weiss
Campaign Officer, Corporations and Foundations
646-664-3034
judith.weiss@cuny.edu

Richard Guarino
Campaign Officer for Development and Alumni Strategies
646-664-3031
richard.guarino@cuny.edu

Alice Wong
Executive Coordinator
646-664-3005
alice.wong@cuny.edu

Farin Kautz
College Assistant
646-664-3027
farin.kautz@cuny.edu

Planned Giving Consultants

Stephen Imperato
Future Funds LLC
646-664-3033
saimperato@aol.com

 

Tony Martignetti, Esq.
Martignetti Planned Giving Consulting
646-664-3035
tony@mpgadv.com