ABOUT THE INVEST IN CUNY OFFICE

Established in 2004 to help build a culture of philanthropy across CUNY, the Invest in CUNY Office serves as a resource to the CUNY colleges, providing support for their fundraising efforts.  The Invest in CUNY Office is proud to have led the first University-wide campaign, which raised over $3 billion.  We welcome inquiries about gifts, including Planned Gifts, to support CUNY students and the CUNY colleges.

Contact Us

Duffie Cohen
Interim University Dean for Institutional Advancement
646-664-3032
duffie.cohen@cuny.edu

Lyne Etienne
Campaign Officer, Communications and Special Events
646-664-3028
lyne.etienne@cuny.edu

Ed Rhodes
Campaign Officer, Marketing
646-664-3034
ed.rhodes@cuny.edu

Judith Weiss
Campaign Officer, Corporations and Foundations
646-664-3034
judith.weiss@cuny.edu

Richard Guarino
Campaign Officer for Development and Alumni Strategies
646-664-3031
richard.guarino@cuny.edu

Alice Wong
Executive Coordinator
646-664-3005
alice.wong@cuny.edu

Farin Kautz
College Assistant
646-664-3027
farin.kautz@cuny.edu

Planned Giving Consultants

Stephen Imperato
Future Funds LLC
646-664-3033
saimperato@aol.com

 

Tony Martignetti, Esq.
Martignetti Planned Giving Consulting
646-664-3035
tony@mpgadv.com