This Committee deals with academic policies, programs and research, as well as the review of policies and procedures related to the research efforts of the University and the relationship and liaison with the Research Foundation of the University.

  • Hon. Jill O’ Donnell-Tormey, Chair
  • Hon. Fernando Ferrer, Vice Chair
  • Hon. Henry T. Berger
  • Hon. Mayra Linares-Garcia
  • Hon. Charles A. Shorter
  • Prof. Martin Burke, faculty representative
  • Prof. Philip Pecorino, faculty alternate
  • Mr. Wali Ullah, student representative