This Committee is responsible for non-academic matters relating to students–such as student services, student life, special programs and athletics, including student disciplinary appeal hearings, student activity fees, and admissions and financial aid policies for the University. This Committee also monitors and reviews programs such as SEEK and College Discovery.

  • Hon. Una S. T-Clarke, Chair
  • Hon. Ken Sunshine, Vice Chair
  • Hon. Kevin Kim
  • Hon. Sandra Wilkin
  • Prof. Hugo Fernandez, faculty representative
  • Prof. Kimora, faculty alternate
  • Mr. Fernando Araujo, student representative
  • Ms. Kawthar Abdullah, student alternate