The members of this committee consist of the Chairperson and Vice Chairperson of the Board, and the Chairs of each of the five standing Committees and that is staffed by the Chancellor. The Committee may meet during intervals between meetings of the Board when it is determined that it will be detrimental to CUNY to delay an item until the next scheduled meeting of the Board.

  • Hon. William C. Thompson, Jr., Chair
  • Hon. Barry F. Schwartz, Vice Chair
  • Hon. Fernando Ferrer
  • Hon. Jill O’Donnell-Tormey
  • Hon. Brian D. Obergfell
  • Hon. Lorraine A. Cortés-Vázquez
  • Hon. Una S. T-Clarke