Senior Colleges

Baruch College

Zay LaFleur John
646-312-4690
zaylafleur.john@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Chantell Ellison
718-951-5000 Ext. 6328
chantell.ellison@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City College of New York

Melissa Tise
212-650-8137
mtise@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

Harriet Giapoutzis
718-982-3975
harriet.giapoutzis@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Chris Aviles
212-396-6846
ca748@hunter.cuny.edu
jthomas@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College Of Criminal Justice

Yelena Meytes
212-393-6412

ymeytes@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Tara Carson- Pace
718-960-8395
tara.pace@cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Kimberly Lewis Banks
718-804-8876
kimberly@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Marling Sone
718-260-5187
msone@citytech.cuny.edu
Fausta Campusano
718-260-5187
fcampusano@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Meryl Mintzer
718-570-0602
meryl.mintzer@cuny.edu

York College

George Nicholson
718-262-2300

gnicholson1@york.cuny.edu

Honors and Professional

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Jennifer Lee
646-652-2070
Jennifer.Lee@cuny.edu

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Argenis Rodriguez
212-346-8480
arodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Marlena Rivera
212-346-8485
mrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Barbara Martin
718-289-5849
bmartin@bcc.cuny.edu
Silvia Corpes
718-289-5861
silvia.corpes@bcc.cuny.edu

Stella and Charles Guttman Community College

Nick Simos
646-313-8077
nick.simos@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Maria Cano
718-518-4363
mcano@hostos.cuny.edu
Ruby Calle
718-518-4365
rcalle@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Gerald Maitre
718-368-4661
Gerald.maitre@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Ada Bedor
718-482-5445
adab@lagcc.cuny.edu
Najivie Muniz
718-482-5479
nmuniz@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Janielle Allen
718-281-5194
jaallen@qcc.cuny.edu

University Offices

Central Office

Maxine Henry
646-664-8184
maxine.henry@mail.cuny.edu

The Murphy Institute

Gregory Mantsios
212-827-0200
Gregory.Mantsios@cuny.edu