Graduation Success Initiative - GSI

“Staff are all empowering, they are guiding, providing us with the resources we need. All of these aspects help build our motivation more and we know that we have someone behind us who wants to see us succeed.”
– GSI Graduate

Graduation Success Initiative

Maria Buck
University Director
Maria.Buck@mail.cuny.edu
718-254-7713

Hostos Community College

Maria Cano
Director
mcano@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4363

Lourdes Gomera,
GSI Advisor
lgomera@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4339

Apply to Hostos here!

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Argenis Rodriguez
Director
arrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-346-8479

Mayulie Luciano
GSI Advisor
mluciano@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-346-8480

Apply to BMCC here!

Kingsborough Community College

Marie Beavers-Mandara
Director
mmandara@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368- 4660

Sandra Sanchez
GSI Advisor
Sandra.Sanchez@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-4804

Apply to KBCC here!

Bronx Community College

Barbara Martin
Director
barbara.martin@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5863

Denise Comara
Project Coordinator
denise.comara@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5849

Apply to BCC here!

LaGuardia Community College

Ada Bedor
Director
adab@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5445

Kimberlee Vogel
GSI Advisor
kvogel@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5491

Apply to LAGCC Here!