Campus Program Contact Information

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kristy Perez Director kristy.perez@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4630
Betty Duverger Deputy Director & Counselor betty.duverger@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4629
Gloria Paulus Transfer Division Counselor gloria.paulus@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4649
Ilse Junod Counselor ilse.junod@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4624
Rebecca Quianoo Counselor rebecca.quainoo@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4622
Andrew Lawton Counselor & Counseling Coordinator/Representative andrew.lawton@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4631
Carlton Marshall Financial Aid Liaison carlton.marshall@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-1410
Nicole Gentry Administrative Assistant nicole.gentry@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4640
David Rosen Academic Support Coordinator david.rosen@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4635
James Bravo UMLA Program Coordinator james.bravo@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4647
Christina Wolin Strength Initiative Coordinator christina.wolin@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4642
Marisol Morales Technology Specialist & Events Coordinator marisol.morales@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4625
Monika Kosior Substitute Counselor monika.kosior@baruch.cuny.edu (646)312-4628

Baruch College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Diane Forté Director dforte@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5738
Annette Nesbit Administrative Assistant anesbit@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5738
William Herrera Counseling Coordinator/Representative wherrera@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5931
Zoya Khalfin Counseling Coordinator/Representative zkhalfin@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5931
Ariel Jasper Counseling Coordinator/Representative ariel.jasper95@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5931
Sheldon Cousins Counseling Coordinator/Representative sheldon.cousins@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5931
Jonelle Fera Counseling Coordinator/Representative jonelle.fera@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5931
Gregory Williams Financial Aid Liaison gwilliams@brooklyn.cuny.edu (718)951-5072

Brooklyn College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Sherri Rings Co-Director slrings@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-5781
Marie Nazon Co-Director mnazon@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-5767
Debra Kennedy Counselor dkennedy@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-7965
Alice Shepard Counselor Ashepard2@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-7574
Gregory Thompson Counseling Coordinator gthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-7213
Mara Washburn Counselor mwashburn@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-5759
Ana Zevallos Counselor azevallos@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-5777
Darryl Fields Financial Aid Liaison dfields@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-5804
Lamar Lyon Office Assistant llyon@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-6617
Ronny Garcia SEEK Manager/Admissions Coordinator rgarcia@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-7295
Vishal Bodawala Academic Technology Coordinator vbodawala@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-5788
Hawai Kwok Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator hkwok@ccny.cuny.edu (212)650-5784

The City College of New York

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Pamela Clark Director pc980@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-4033
Robin Taylor Administrative Assistant rtaylor@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-4030
Jorge Fuentes Counselor jfuentes@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-5760
Fredericka Liggins Counselor fliggins@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-5766
Patricia Martin Counselor drpat@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-5767
Sandra Granizo Cruz Counselor sgranizo@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-5774
Carlixta Hernandez Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator che0003@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-5764
Francisco Gil IT Technology Academic Coordrinator fgil@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-5728
Wilson Benito Title Pending wb39@hunter.cuny.edu (212)396-6842
Daffodil Denis Financial Aid Liaison ddennis@hunter.cuny.edu (212)772-4820

Hunter College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Carmen Solis Interim Director csolis@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8173
Fay Williams Associate Director fwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8164
Monika Son Counseling Coordinator/Representative mson@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8182
Schevaletta Alford Counselor salford@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8171
Virginia Diaz-Mendoza Counselor vidiaz@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8028
Cheryl Franks Counselor cfranks@jjay.cuny.edu (646)557-4439
Erica King-Toler Counselor eking@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8175
Christian Luperon Counselor cluperon@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8029
Walter Vega Counselor wvega@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-4522
Delmar Dualeh Counselor ddualeh@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8934
Gabrielle Cuesta Counselor gcuesta@jjay.cuny.edu (212)393-6857
Wendy Johnny Counselor wjohnny@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8176
Chrissy Pacheco Financial Aid Liaison cpacheco@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8153
Juana Polanco-Thompson Administrative Coordinator jpolanco@jjay.cuny.edu (212)237-8168
Mark Francis Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator mfrancis@jjay.cuny.edu (212)393-6389
Dyncie Valdez Interim-SEEK Academic Support Educational Coordinator dvaldez@jjay.cuny.edu   (212)237-8883

John Jay College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Annette Hernandez Director annette.hernandez@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-7967
Maria Trinidad Administrative Assistant maria.trinidad@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-8503
Pedro Luna Counseling Coordinator/Representative pedro.luna@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-8203
Lisa Jones Counselor lisa.jones1@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-8201
Lida Mora Counselor Lida.mora@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-8523
Alberto Navarro Counselor alberto.navarro@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-7859
Candida Hernandez Counselor candida.hernandez@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-7786
Robert Cole Counselor robert.cole@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-1829
Walter Valero Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator walter.valero@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-7979
Nancy Colon IT Academic Techonology Coordinator nancy.colon1@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-7971
Marie Gonzalez Financial Aid Liaison Marie.gonzalez@lehman.cuny.edu (718)960-8620

Lehman College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Sherrill-Ann Mason Director smason@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-4973
Yvanne Joseph Counseling Coordinator yjoseph@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-4967
Jewel James Counselor jjames@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-4972
Alexis McLean Associate Director/Counselor amclean@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-4961
Rebecca Cenatus Counselor rcenatus@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-8960
Derek Lujan Assistant to the Director/Enrollment Coordinator derekl@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-4974
Jessica Rivera Tutoring/Academic Program Manager jessicar@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-4974
Rose TaelleGrand-Pierre Academic IT Coordinator rgrand-pierre@mec.cuny.edu (718)270-5137

Medgar Evers College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Paul Dorestant Director pdorestant@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5941
Ronald Platzer Associate Director rplatzer@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5687
Rodlyn Daniels Office Administrator rdaniels@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5876
Jose Camacho IT Coordinator jcamacho@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-9871
Nicholas Millet Counseling Services Coordinator nmillet@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5615
Kimberly Colclough Counselor kcolclough@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5461
Gabriella Collantes-Woods Counselor gcollantes-woods@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5683
Evita Colon Counselor eacolon@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5126
Malcolm Ebanks Counselor mebanks@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5685
Daniel Murphy Counselor dmurphy@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5231
Kisha Swaby Counselor kswaby@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5680
Kristen Tonnesen Counselor ktonnesen@citytech.cuny.edu (718)254-8683
Jennifer Thomas Financial Aid Liaison jthomas@citytech.cuny.edu (718)260-5680

NY City College of Technology

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Norka Blackman-Richards Director norka.blackman-richards@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-3113
Prof. Denise Miller Career/Internship Advisor sayashmini.madhow@qc.cuny.edu​ (718)570-0554
Jessica Perez Career/Internship Advisor
Rajvir Kaur Counseling Coordinator/Representative & Transfer Counselor rajvir.kaur@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-3158
Maryanne Chester, Dr. Counseling Coordinator/Representative maryanne.chester@qc.cuny.edu
Gaslin Osias Counseling Coordinator/Representative
Jessica Perez Counselor jessica.perez@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-3136
Gwendolyn Henry Counselor gwendolyn.henry@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-3182
Margarita Eguizabal Counselor margarita.eguizabal@qc.cuny.edu
Brandon St Louis Counselor (718)997-3138
Shonelle George Counselor
Clifford Couloute Financial Aid Liaison clifford.couloute@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-5109
Sharon Lopez Financial Aid Liaison sharon.lopez@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-5127
Farida Rahaman Office Assistant, Counseling Unit farida.rahaman@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-3150
Kayla Cato Office Assistant, Director
Walter Dogan SEEK Enrollment/Registration walter.dogan@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-3151
Rajvir Kaur Transfer Counselors rajvir.kaur@qc.cuny.edu (718)997-4287
TBD Academic Program Manager (718)997-3137
Cicely Rodway, Dr. Academic Coaches Coordinator
William Modeste Counselor (Ret) William.Modeste@qc.cuny.edu 718-997-3166
Omayemi Agbeyegbe, Dr. Faculty (Political Science) Omayemi.Agbeyegbe@qc.cuny.edu 718-997-3140
Alan Milchman Faculty (Political Science)
Evan Daniel, Dr. Faculty (History)
Dianna Chen Faculty (Math)​ dianna.chen@qc.cuny.edu 718-997-3114
Broges Adele Faculty (Math)
Anisha Clarke Faculty (Math) anisha.clarke@qc.cuny.edu 718-997-3115
Jessica Harris, Dr. Faculty (English)
Akhtar  Khan Faculty (English)
Chastity Whitaker Faculty (English)

Queens College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Georgia Landrum Co-Director georgia.landrum@csi.cuny.edu (718)982-2424
Maria Levine Co-Director maria.levine@csi.cuny.edu (718)982-2706
Steven James Counselor steven.james@csi.cuny.edu (718)982-2418
Miriam Miriam Perez-Lai Counselor miriam.perezlai@csi.cuny.edu (718)982-2421
Jennifer Carrion Counselor jennifer.carrion@csi.cuny.edu (718)982-2689
Stephanie Gardiner Financial Aid Liaison stefanie.gardiner@csi.cuny.edu (718)982-2709
Celeste DelMaestro Office Assistant celeste.delmaestro@csi.cuny.edu (718)982-2438
Jean Como Coordinator, SEEK Research Assistants Project (718)982-2416
Earl Gatchalian Lab Technician (718)982-2412
Elizabeth McDermott Recruitment, Financial Aid Liaison (718)982-2389
Angela Caliendo Recruitment, Financial Aid Liaison (718)982-2592
Jessica Rainer SEEK Academic Support (718)982-2415
Lisa Mooney SEEK Academic Support (718)982-2410
Rosina Christian SEEK Academic Support (718)982-2410
Kristina Montesano SEEK Learning Center (718)982-2417
Nancy Goetze SEEK Learning Center (718)982-2032
PeggyAnne Buttermark SEEK Learning Center (718)982-2412
Geeth Padmaperuma SEEK Learning Center (718)982-2561

College of Staten Island

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Sameea Belle Director sbelle@york.cuny.edu (718)262-2314
Tracey Ellis Counselor tellis1@york.cuny.edu (718)262-3770
Tenesha Lynch Counselor tlynch@york.cuny.edu (718)262-2319
Robin Mayers-Anselm Counselor rmayers-anselm@york.cuny.edu (718)262-2310
Ojuolape Mayungbo Counselor omayungbo@york.cuny.edu (718)262-2673
Michele Hardy Office Manager mhardy@york.cuny.edu (718)262-2871
Alicia Cesar Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator acesar@york.cuny.edu (718)262-2071
Sharda Arjune Financial Aid Liaison Sarjune@york.cuny.edu (718)262-5192
Shane Parawan IT Coordinator Sparawan@york.cuny.edu (718)262-2300
Miosotys Hernandez Counseling Coordinator/Representative mrivera10@york.cuny.edu (718)-262-2315

York College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Pedro Pérez Director pperez@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8154
Adrian Solomon Counseling Coordinator/Representative asolomon@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8159
Adrienne Faison Counselor afaison@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8156
Nelson Izquierdo Counselor nizquierdo@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8001
Vanessa Rozzelle Counselor vrozzelle@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8157
Beryl Duncan Wilson Counselor bduncanwilson@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8155
Justyna Jagielnicka Counselor jjagielnicka@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-7478
Elizabeth Paniagua Financial Aid Liaison epaniagua@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-7079
Bryce Tolbert Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator Btolbert@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8173
Szabo Maria College Office Assistant Mszabo@bmcc.cuny.edu (212)220-8152

Borough of Manhattan Community College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Cynthia Suarez-Espinal Director cynthia.suarez-espinal@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5726
Gerard Cole Counseling Coordinator/Representative gerard.cole@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5909
Cassandra Bellabe-Rosemberg Counselor cassandra.bellabe@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5460
Kwame Nyarko Counselor kwame.nyarko@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5916
Sa-Rawla Stoute Counselor sa-rawla.stoute@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5100×3132
Patricia Brown-Dennison Financial Aid Liaison patricia.brown@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5728
Jeannette Davila-Mendez Secretary/Assistant jeannette.davila@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5870
Main Office Collegediscovery@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5882
Leidy Pichardo Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator leidy.pichardo@bcc.cuny.edu (718)289-5914

Bronx Community College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Maria Grieco Director mgrieco@hostos.cuny.edu (718)518-4475
Eric Rodriguez Counseling Coordinator/Representative eprodriguez@hostos.cuny.edu (718)518-4268
Latoya Chiddick Counselor lchiddick@hostos.cuny.edu (718)518-4310
Nelly Cruz Financial Aid Liaison nycruz@hostos.cuny.edu (718)518-4380
Indira Castillo Secretary/Assistant icastillo@hostos.cuny.edu (718)518-4265
Camelia Sotolongo Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator csotolongo@hostos.cuny.edu (718)518-4266
Anneris Fernandez Secretary/Assistant afernandez@hostos.cuny.edu (718)518-4486
Betty Diaz Classroom Tutors/Peer Advisors 718-518-4353
Caridad Fortuna Classroom Tutors/Peer Advisors 718-518-4353

Hostos Community College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Brenda Vargas Director brenda.vargas@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5385
Kevin Gayle Counseling Coordinator/Representative kevin.gayle@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5995
NaReida Crandall Counselor nareida.crandall@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5781
Reina Prestia Counselor reina.prestia@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5993
Karl Alexandre Counselor karl.alexandre@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5520
Valentina Morgan Financial Aid Liaison valentina.morgan@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5941
Linda Mizhquire Office Assistant linda.mizquire@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5576
Nina Rafailova Office Assistant nina.rafailova@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5520
Giovana Schnabel Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator giovana.schnabel@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5177/5576
Rita Cheung Rita.Cheung@kbcc.cuny.edu ext.5520
Sophia Sutcliffe Sophia.Sutcliffe@kbcc.cuny.edu ext.5576
olga Velasteigui Olga.Velastegui@kbcc.cuny.edu ext.5520

Kingsborough Community College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Suraj Singh Director susingh@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5919
Marianne Kaukiainen-Russo Counseling Coordinator/Representative mkaukiainen@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5277
Roni Patterson Counselor rpatterson@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5274
Sundeese Borden Counselor sborden@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5272
Kyoko Toyama Counselor kyokot@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5276
Desiree Gulliver Counselor dgulliver@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5273
Alejandro Zaverukha-Navarrete Financial Aid Liaison azaverukha-navarrete@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)730-7418
Maxine Lance Secretary/Assistant maxinel@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5270
Anne Avalos Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator athorsen@lagcc.cuny.edu (718)482-5254

LaGuardia Community College

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Winston Yarde Director wyarde@qcc.cuny.edu (718)631-6210
Katwicia Desruisseaux Counseling Coordinator/Representative kdesruisseaux@qcc.cuny.edu (718)281-5313
Arthurine Desola Counselor adesola@qcc.cuny.edu (718)631-6385
Cynthia Puca Counselor cpuca@qcc.cuny.edu (718)631-6210
Michelle Yeung Financial Aid Liaison myeung@qcc.cuny.edu (718)281-5096
Sophia Mackey Secretary/Assistant smackey@qcc.cuny.edu (718)631-6210
Felix Cruz Tutoring/Academic Support Coordinator fcruz@qcc.cuny.edu (718)631-6618

Queensborough Community College