The scholarship is currently open for applications and will close at 5:00pm on Monday, July 3rd, 2017.

To apply, please contact your college’s scholarship liaison. All prospective applicants must meet with a Scholarship Fund Liaison at the college where they plan to enroll to begin the application process. The names and contact information of Scholarship Fund Liaisons at each of the CUNY colleges appear below:

College Scholarship Liaison E-mail address Direct Phone Number
Baruch College Sonji Chambers sonji.chambers@baruch.cuny.edu 646-312-5103
Borough of Manhattan Community College Eula Henry Euhenry@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-346-8433
Bronx Community College Michael McShea Michael.mcshea@bcc.cuny.edu 718-289-5180
Brooklyn College Lucas Rubin LRubin@brooklyn.cuny.edu 212-966-4014
City College Astrid Armorer-Jackson aarmorer@ccny.cuny.edu 212-650-7047
College of Staten Island Intissar Hasan Intissar.Hasan@csi.cuny.edu 718-313-0854
CUNY in the Heights Belkis Pena-Guante Bpena-Guante@hostos.cuny.edu 212-567-7132
Hostos Community College Magdalena Ramirez maramirez@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-6719
Hunter College Cristian Gallardo cgallard@hunter.cuny.edu 212-772-4247
Hunter College Brad Rappaport brappapo@hunter.cuny.edu 212-772-5317
Kingsborough Community College Christine Beckner christine.beckner@kbcc.cuny.edu 718-368-5056
Kingsborough Community College Toneeka Crawford toneeka.crawford@kbcc.cuny.edu 718-368-5051
LaGuardia Community College Serena Bowles sbowles@lagcc.cuny.edu 718-730-7501
York College Janett Hunter jhunter3@york.cuny.edu 718-262-5242
Lehman College Maryann Drago-Dowling MARYANN.DRAGO-DOWLING@lehman.cuny.edu 718-960-8077
Medgar Evers College DeCarla Anderson danderson@mec.cuny.edu 718-804-8846
New York City College of Technology David Pedreira DPedreira@citytech.cuny.edu 718-552-1168
Queensborough Community College Victoria Duic VDuic@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5695
Queens College Josephine Gesuale josephine.gesuale@qc.cuny.edu 718-997-5739
School of Professional Studies Jennifer DePalma Jennifer.Depalma@cuny.edu 646-664-8605