Contact Us

International Student & Scholar Services (ISSS)

555 W. 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 646-664-8800
Fax: 646-664-8861

Goldstein Theatre, Queensborough Community College
Fiterman Hall, Borough of Manhattan Community College
Medgar Evers College
John Jay College of Criminal Justice - New Building
City College residence building
Hunter residence building
Hunter College walkway/skywalk across Lexington Avenue
City College of New York campus
Academic Village, Kingsborough Community College.
John Jay College campus
Shepard Hall, The City College of New York
baruchcollege-night-banner

All the CUNY colleges have designated contact persons for international student and scholar services. Below is the list and contact information for each college.

Rosa Kelley
Director, International Student Services

151 East 25th Street, Room 730
New York, NY 10010
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 646-312-2133
Fax: 646-312-2051
rosa.kelley@baruch.cuny.edu

Lily Yi-Elkin
Asst. Director of Int’l & Transfer Services

199 Chambers Street, Room S-115 South
New York, NY 10007
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 212-220-1270
Fax: 212-220-2366
lyielkin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Esteban Rodriguez
International Student Advisor

2155 University Avenue,
Colston Hall, Room R513
Bronx, NY 10453
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-289-5892
Fax: 718-289-6422
esteban.rodriguez@bcc.cuny.edu

Keisha Simon
Director/Manager Int’l Student Services

2900 Bedford Avenue West Quad 235
Brooklyn, NY 11210-2889
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-951-5000 Ext. 3833
Fax: 718-951-4287
keishasimon@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Keisha Simon
Director/Manager Int’l Student Services

2900 Bedford Avenue West Quad 235
Brooklyn, NY 11210-2889
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-951-5000 Ext. 3833
Fax: 718-951-4287
keishasimon@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Maribel Morua
Director, Int’l Student & Scholar Services

138th St & Convent Avenue Rm. 107
New York, NY 10031
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 212- 650-5830
Fax: 212- 650-5833
mmorua@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Clark
Deputy Director

Center for International Service
2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10314
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-982-2100
Fax: 718-982-2108
barbara.clark@csi.cuny.edu

Linda Asaro
Director, Office of International Students

365 Fifth Avenue, Room 7200
New York, NY 10016-4309
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 212-817-7490
Fax: 212-817-1626
lasaro@gc.cuny.edu

Lisanka Soto
Associate Director of Admissions & International Student Advisor

Admissions Satellite Room #103
500 Grand Concourse
Bronx, New York 10451
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-518-4402
Fax: 718-518-4256
lsoto@hostos.cuny.edu

Lisanka Soto
Associate Director of Admissions & International Student Advisor

Admissions Satellite Room #103
500 Grand Concourse
Bronx, New York 10451
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-518-4402
Fax: 718-518-4256
lsoto@hostos.cuny.edu

Iris Aroyewun-Birchwood
Director, International Students Office

695 Park Avenue, Room 1109 East
New York, NY 10065
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 212-772-4864
Fax: 212-650-3147
iaroyewu@hunter.cuny.edu

Sean Lee
International Student Advisor

695 Park Avenue, Room 1022B
New York, NY 10021
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 212-396-6460
Fax: 212-772-5722
sle0114@hunter.cuny.edu

Inga Mezale
Deputy Director of International Student Services

524 West 59th Street, Room L.64.18 NB
New York, NY 10019
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 646-781-5214 (phone)
Fax: 212-237-8777 (fax)
imezale@jjay.cuny.edu

Gavin Ireland
Asst. Director of Enrollment Services & International Student Advisor

2001 Oriental Blvd Room V-101
Brooklyn, NY 11235
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-368-6802
Fax: 718-368-4535
gavin.ireland@kbcc.cuny.edu

Larisa Lerner
Coordinator, International Student Services

30-20 Thomson Ave., Room B-117
Long Island City, NY 11101
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-482-5144
Fax: 718-482-5112
lalerner@lagcc.cuny.edu

Yvette Alphonsus
Coordinator, International Student Services

29-10 Thomson Avenue, Room C354
Long Island City, NY 11101
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel. 718-482-5362
Fax: 718-609-2004
alphonsy@lagcc.cuny.edu

Phyllis Proctor
Director, International Student & Scholar Services

250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Shuster Hall, Room 210
Bronx, NY 10468
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-960-7274
Fax: 718-960-8243
phyllis.proctor@lehman.cuny.edu

Joylyn Phillips-Ndiaye
International Student Advisor, Office of Admissions

1638 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-270- 4893/6024
Fax: 718-270-6411
jphillips@mec.cuny.edu

Vanessa Villanueva
International Student Advisor

300 Jay Street, Room NG-17
Brooklyn, NY 11201-2983
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-260-5509
Fax: 718-260-5504
vvillanueva@citytech.cuny.edu

Patrick O’Connell
Director, International Student Services

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
King Hall, Room 207
Queens, NY 11367-1596
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-997-4438
Fax: 718-997-4429
patrick.oconnell@qc.cuny.edu

Erika Guadalupe
International Student Advisor

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Kissena Hall, Room 100B
Queens, NY 11367
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718- 997-5718
Fax: 718- 997- 5723
erika.guadalupe@qc.cuny.edu

Lampeto (Bette) Efthymiou
Manager, Center for International Affairs, Immigration & Study Abroad

222-05 56th Ave., L-431
Bayside, NY 11364
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-631-6611
Fax: (718) 281-5140
lefthymiou@qcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Lee
Associate Registrar & International Student Advisor

119 West 31st Street, First Floor
New York, NY 10001

(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 646-664-8502
Fax: 646-664-8722
jennifer.lee@cuny.edu

Michelle Sabio
Assistant Registrar & Int’l Student Advisor

Registrar’s Office, Room 1H06
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718-262-2068
Fax: 718-262-2631
msabio@york.cuny.edu

Grace-Ann Prescod
Counselor of Int’l Student Admissions

Office of Admissions, Room 1B07
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451
(⊕) Go To Address
(⊗) Visit the Website

Tel: 718/262-2178
Fax: 718/262-2601
gprescod@york.cuny.edu