University Offices

205 E 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017


James B. Milliken
(646) 664-TEST1

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost
Vita C. Rabinowitz
(646) 664-8075

Interim VC and General Counsel for Legal Affairs
Frederick P. Schaffer
(646) 664-9210

Vice Chancellor & University CIO
Brian Cohen
(646) 664-2365

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Christopher Rosa
(646) 664-8759

Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Sapienza
(646) 664-3014

Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations
Pamela S. Silverblatt
(646) 664-2977

Interim University Vice Provost for Research
Mark E. Hauber
(646) 664-8910

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management
Gloriana B. Waters
(646) 664-3254

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction and Management
Judith Bergtraum
(646) 664-2605

Associate Vice Chancellor for Corporate, Foundation and Major Gifts Development
Andrea Shapiro Davis
(646) 664-9025

Senior University Dean/Special Counsel to the Chancellor
Dave Fields
(646) 664-9110

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Fiscal Policy
Marc V. Shaw
(646) 664-3013

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor
Ann Kirschner
(646) 664-3002

University Directors & Deans

University Director of Environmental, Health, Safety and Risk Management
Howard Apsan
(646) 664-2854

University Executive Budget Director
Catherine Abata
(646) 664-3021

University Director of Communications and Marketing
Michael Arena
(646) 664-9300

University Director of Sustainability
Tria Case
(646) 664-2856

University Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
David Crook
(646) 664-8102

Deputy to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Chief of Staff
Paulette M. Dalpes
(646) 664-8800

Interim University Dean for Institutional Advancement
Duffie Cohen
(646) 664-3004

Director of Design, Construction & Management
Robert Lemieux
(646) 664-2624

University Dean for Student Success Initiatives
Donna Linderman
(646) 664-7266

Senior University Dean for Academic Affairs and Dean of the School of Professional Studies
John Mogulescu
(646) 664-8004

Director of Space Planning
Meghan Moore-Wilk
(646) 664-2623

University Dean for Enrollment Management
James Murphy
(646) 664-3502

University Director of Admission
Clare Norton
(646) 664-3620

University Director of Academic Technology
George Otte
(646) 664-8210

Senior University Dean for the Executive Office & Enrollment

Robert Ptachik
(646) 664-9402

Deputy Chief Operating Officer for Management Services
Burton Sacks
(646) 664-2853

Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Ronald Spalter
(646) 664-2866

Director of Internal Audit & Management Services
Gordon Taylor
(646) 664-3083

University Dean for Education
Ashleigh Thompson
(646) 664-8151

Deputy to the Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management
Esdras Tulier
(646) 664-3291

University Director of Enrollment Operations
Vivek Upadhyay
(646) 664-3534

Associate University Dean for Special Programs
Cheryl Williams
(646) 664-8764

University Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Lucinda Zoe
(646) 664-8055

Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Christina Chiappa
(646) 664-3022