CAMPAIGN MANAGER

EarthShare

Sheila O’Connor
Director, The CUNY Campaign
(646) 380-1887
email: sheila@earthshare.org

CUNY Campaign CAMPUS COORDINATORS

Campaign Chairperson

Vice Chancellor Gloriana Waters
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@mail.cuny.edu

Executive Secretary to Campaign Chairperson

Joy Tavss
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@mail.cuny.edu

BERNARD M. BARUCH COLLEGE

Vincent Aloi
vincent.aloi@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 660-6126

BOROUGH OF MANHATTAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Ana Fernandez
afernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8000 ext. 7066

BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Robert Whelan
robert.whelan@bcc.cuny.edu
(718) 289-5973

BROOKLYN COLLEGE

Michelle Hecht
mhecht@brooklyn.cuny.edu
(718) 951-5000 ext. 5671

THE CITY COLLEGE OF NEW YORK

Virginia Rodriguez
vrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu
(212) 650-7511

THE COLLEGE OF STATEN ISLAND

Mary Anne Semon
maryanne.semon@csi.cuny.edu
(718) 982-2201

CUNY SCHOOL OF LAW

Angela Joseph
joseph@mail.law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4331

CUNY Central Office

Liz Marsh & Lorrie Christian
Liz.Marsh@cuny.edu
(646) 664-3012

Lorrie Christian
Lorrie.Christian@cuny.edu
(646) 664-8790

THE GRADUATE CENTER

Harlisha Hamm
hham@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7162

THE GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JOURNALISM

Stephen Dougherty
stephen.dougherty@journalism.cuny.edu
(646) 758-7752

CUNY SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Jill Reinhardt
jill.reinhardt@mail.cuny.edu
(646) 664-8660

EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Idelsa Mendez
imendez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4341

HUNTER COLLEGE

Daneen Anderson
dan0005@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 650-3896

JOHN JAY COLLEGE OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Diana Lopez
dlopez@jjay.cuny.edu
(212) 237-8504

KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Detrice McPhatter
dmcphatter@kbcc.cuny.edu
(718) 368-6525

FIORELLO H. LAGUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Lara Moon
lmoon@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-5281

Eneida Rivas
eneidar@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-7590

HERBERT H. LEHMAN COLLEGE

Maria-Cristina Necula
cristina.necula@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960-2416

Maritza Rivera
maritza.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960-8110

MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE

Tara Regist-Tomlinson
trtomlinson@mec.cuny.edu
(718) 270-6938

GUTTMAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Elie Yoeseop
elielce.yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8173
(646) 313-8024

NEW YORK CITY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Jewel Escobar & Robert Pagan
jescobar@citytech.cuny.edu
frpagan@citytech.cuny.edu
(718) 260-5025

QUEENS COLLEGE

Laurie Dorf
laurie.dorf@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4051

QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Glenna Lash
glash@qcc.cuny.edu
(718) 631-6356

YORK COLLEGE

Geneen McCauley
gmccauley@york.cuny.edu
(718) 262-2130