Ronald McNair

TRIO Directors College Unit Reporting Supervising Officer
Carol Oliver

(212) 772-4937

carol.oliver@hunter.cuny.edu

Hunter Art & Sciences Maria Anderson
Ernest Lee – Associate Director

(212) 237-8760

elee@jjay.cuny.edu

John Jay Undergraduate Resources Lynette Cook-Francis

(212) 237-8100

lcook-Francis@jjay.cuny.edu

Jessica Gordon Nembhard

(646) 557-4658

jnembhard@jjay.cuny.edu

John Jay Lynette Cook-Francis

(212) 237-8100

lcook-Francis@jjay.cuny.edu

Student Support Services

TRIO Directors College Unit Reporting Supervising Officer
Elizabeth Thangaraj

(212) 650-6411

ethangaraj@ccny.cuny.edu

City Academic Affairs Mary Ruth Strzeszewski

(212) 650-8349

mrstrzeszewski@ccny.cuny.edu

Faith Fogelman

(718) 368-5280

Faith.Fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu

KCC Student Affairs Brian Mitra

(718) 368-5563

brian.mitra@kbcc.cuny.edu

Traci Palmieri (Careers in Teaching)

(718) 960-5137

traci.palmieri1@lehman.cuny.edu

Lehman Academic Affairs Anne Rothstein

(718) 960- 8569

anne.rothstein@lehman.cuny.edu

Alex Cruz (Pathways to Success)

(718) 960-7834

alex.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu

Lehman Academic Affairs Annette Hernandez

(718) 960-7967

annette.hernandez@lehman.cuny.edu

Mirian Detres-Hickey/Natasha Parker

(718) 997-5870

Mirian.DetresHickey@qc.cuny.edu

Queens Student Affairs Adam Rockman

(718) 997-5500

adam.rockman@qc.cuny.edu

Theresa Curry (SSS)

(718) 262-2267

TCurry@york.cuny.edu

York Student Affairs Geneva Walker-Johnson

(718) 262-2981

gwalkerjohnson@york.cuny.edu

Theresa Curry (York Enrichment Services)

(718) 262-2267

TCurry@york.cuny.edu

York Student Affairs Geneva Walker-Johnson

(718) 262-2981

gwalkerjohnson@york.cuny.edu

Talent Search

TRIO Directors College Unit Reporting Supervising Officer
Michelle Danvers Foust

(718) 289-5855

michelle.danvers@bcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Strategic Initiatives Eddy Bayardelle

(718) 289-5185

eddy.bayardelle@bcc.cuny.edu

Randall Clarke

(718) 951- 5000

rclarke@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Brooklyn Academic Affairs Sharona Levy

(718) 951-5771

slevy@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Arthur Valiant

718-951-5593

Arthur.Valiant@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Brooklyn Academic Affairs Michael Meagher
Josefina Couture

(212) 237-8275

jcouture@jjay.cuny.edu

John Jay Academic Affairs Lynette Cook-Francis

(212) 237-8100

lcook-Francis@jjay.cuny.edu

Traci Palmieri

(718) 960-8569

traci.palmieri1@lehman.cuny.edu

Lehman Academic Affairs Anne Rothstein

(718) 960-8569

annerothstein@lehman.cuny.edu

Abraham Nyameh

(718) 804-8806

anyameh@mec.cuny.edu

MEC Simone Rodriguez-Dorestant

(718) 804-8805

simone@mec.cuny.edu

Upward Bound

TRIO Directors College Unit Reporting Supervising Officer
Antonette McKain

(212) 346-8458

amckain@bmcc.cuny.edu

BMCC Academic Affairs Michael Gillespie

(212) 220-8323

mgillespie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michelle Danvers Foust

(718) 289-5855

michelle.danvers@bcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Strategic Initiatives Eddy Bayardelle

(718) 289-5185

eddy.bayardelle@bcc.cuny.edu

Michelle Danvers Foust (Math & Sci)

(718) 289-5855

michelle.danvers@bcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Strategic Initiatives Eddy Bayardelle

(718) 289-5185

eddy.bayardelle@bcc.cuny.edu

Yuri Job

(212) 650- 6219

yurijob@ccny.cuny.edu

City Government & Community Affairs Karen Witherspoon

(212) 650-6754

kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Texeira

(212) 237-8280

ktexeira@jjay.cuny.edu

John Jay Student Affairs Lynette Cook-Francis

(212) 237-8100

lcook-Francis@jjay.cuny.edu

Anne Rothstein

(718) 960-8569

annerothstein@lehman.cuny.edu

Lehman Harriet Fayne

(718) 960-8474

harriet.fayne@lehman.cuny.edu

Sean Anderson

(718) 804-8869

sanderson@mec.cuny.edu

MEC Prof & Comm Dev Simone Dorestant-Rodriguez

(718) 804-8805

simone@mec.cuny.edu

Jessica Rodriquez

(718) 289-5855

jessica.rodriquez@bcc.cuny.edu

BCC Michelle Danvers Foust

(718) 289-5855

michelle.danvers@bcc.cuny.edu

Laila Green

(718) 289-5855

laila.green@bcc.cuny.edu

BCC Michelle Danvers Foust

(718) 289-5855

michelle.danvers@bcc.cuny.edu

Veterans Upward Bound

TRIO Directors College Unit Reporting Supervising Officer
Vicki Bello

(718) 482-5050

vbello@lagcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Adult Continuing Education

Educational Opportunity Center

TRIO Directors College Unit Reporting Supervising Officer
Stacy Cummins

(212) 961-8950

scummins@bmcc.cuny.edu

BMCC    
Anthony Watson

(212) 961-4320

anthony.watson@man.eoc.cuny.edu

BMCC John Graham, Ph.D.

(212) 961-4320

john.graham@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Natasha Parker

(718) 997-5870

natasha.parker@qc.cuny.edu

Queens