Contact Us

Disability Resources & Services

555 W. 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646-664-8800
Fax: 646-664-8861

Baruch College

Baruch College

Sydacia Bunbury
LEADS Advisor

Office of Services for Students with Disabilities
One Bernard Baruch Way, B2-271
New York, NY 10010-5585
Phone: 646-312-4590
Fax: 646-312-4591
Sydacia.Bunbury@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Brooklyn College

Nelmy Pichardo
LEADS Advisor

Center for Student Disability Services
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Phone: 718-951-5538
Fax: 718-951-4442
Nelmy.Pichardo62@brooklyn.cuny.edu

North Campus - The City College of New York-

The City College of New York

Patricia Bianchi
LEADS Advisor

AccessAbility Center
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Phone: 212- 650-7573
Fax: 212-650-5772
Pbianchi@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

College of Staten Island

Lisette Munoz
LEADS Advisor

Center for Student Accessibility
2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone: 718-982-2625
Fax: 718-982-2117
Lisette.Munoz@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College

James Poyerd
LEADS Advisor

Office of AccessABILITY
695 Park Avenue, Room 1235
New York, NY 10065
Voice: 212-650-3193
VRS: 646-755-3129
JPoyerd@hunter.cuny.edu
LEADS@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College

Chandrika Surajpal, M.S.
LEADS Advisor

Office of Accessibility Services
524 West 59th Street, L68.29
NY, NY 10019
Phone: 212-484-1342
Fax: 212-237-8491
csurajpal@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Lehman College

LEADS Advisor

Office of Student Disability Services
Shuster Hall, Room 238
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, New York 10468
Phone: 718-960-1980
Fax: 718-960-7489

Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College

Paula Whitney Best, M.A., J.D.
LEADS Advisor

Office of Services for the Differently-Abled
1650 Bedford Avenue, Rm. 1011B
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: 718-270-4804
Fax: 718 270-5003
Pwbest@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology

Linda Rivera
LEADS Advisor

Office of Student Support Services
Atrium Room 237
300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone : 718-260 -5475
Fax: 718-254-8539
Lrivera@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College

Kristina Aranbayeva, M.A.
LEADS Advisor

Office of Career Development and Internships
Frese Hall, Room 210
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367
Phone: 718-997-4458
Fax: 718-997-4463
Karanbayeva@qc.cuny.edu

York College

York College

Truett L. Vaigneur, Jr., M.S. Ed.
LEADS Advisor

Services for Students with Disabilities
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.,1G02
Jamaica, New York 11451
Phone: 718-262-3789
Fax: 718-262-2364
tvaigneur@york.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Jessica Spalter
LEADS Advisor

Center for Career Development
199 Chambers Street, S368
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-8200
Fax: 212-220-1264
Jspalter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College

Preston Burger, M.S. Ed.
LEADS Advisor

Special Student Support Services
Loew Hall, Room 213
2155 University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
Phone: 718 289-5100 Ext. 3143
preston.burger@bcc.cuny.edu

Guttman College

Guttman Community College

LEADS Advisor

Office of Student Engagement
Mezzanine, 207-M
50 W. 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-313-8819

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College

Simone Sylvester
LEADS Advisor

Office of Disability Services
500 Grand Concourse, Savoy (D) Building, Room 101-Q
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone: 718-518-4467
Ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College

Nicholas Giampetruzzi
LEADS Advisor

Access-Ability Center
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: 718-368-5161
Fax: 718-368-4782
Nicholas.Giampetruzzi@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College

Wendy Nicholson
LEADS Advisor

Office for Students with Disabilities
31-10 Thomson Avenue, M102
Long Island City, NY 11101
(Voice/TTY): 718-482-5140
Fax: 718-482-6055
wnicholson@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College

Sheryl Sobel
LEADS Advisor

Services for Students with Disabilities
222-05 56th Avenue, S-132
Bayside, NY 11364
Phone: 718-631-6257
Fax: 718.281.5733
Ssobel@qcc.cuny.edu

Barbara Bookman
Director
Phone: 646-664-8811
Barbara.bookman@mail.cuny.edu

Roberta Adelman
Special Projects
Phone: 646 664-8812
Roberta.adelman@mail.cuny.edu

Thomas Salerni
Data Operations Manager
Phone: 646-664-8810
Thomas.salerni@mail.cuny.edu