Kristen Kainer-Turner
Director
718-254-7760
kristen.kainer-turner@cuny.edu

DOE and HRA

Russell Williams
Program Manager
718-254-7763
russell.williams@cuny.edu

Caroline Thrun
Program Coordinator
caroline.thrun@cuny.edu 

311 Call Center

Kate Chang
Program Manager
kachang@311.nyc.gov 

Jecintha Vincent
Program Coordinator
jvincent@311.nyc.gov

NYCHA Call Center and all agencies on list below

Nena Lozada
Program Manager
718-254-7761
nena.lozada@cuny.edu 

Nadalis Ramirez
Program Coordinator
nadalis.ramirez@cuny.edu 

Kisbel Fernandez
NYCHA Program Coordinator
Kisbel.Fernandez@cuny.edu

  • Administration for Children’s Services
  • Department for the Aging
  • Department of City Planning
  • Department of Citywide Administrative Services
  • Department of Correction
  • Department of Environmental Protection
  • Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
  • Department of Homeless Services
  • Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications
  • Department of Transportation
  • Housing Recovery Operations
  • Small Business Services
  • Taxi and Limousine Commission