Kristen Kainer-Turner


Russell Williams
Program Manager

D’onna Woolfokk
Program Coordinator 

Andrea Nelson
Payroll Coordinator

311 Call Center

Kate Chang
Program Manager 

Jecintha Vincent
Program Coordinator

NYCHA Call Center

Nena Lozada
Program Manager 

Nadalis Ramirez
Senior Program Coordinator 

NYCHA Program Coordinator

DOiTT Fellowship and all agencies on list below

Caroline Thrun
Fellowship/Training Manager 

  • Administration for Children’s Services
  • Department for the Aging
  • Department of City Planning
  • Department of Citywide Administrative Services
  • Department of Correction
  • Department of Environmental Protection
  • Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
  • Department of Homeless Services
  • Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications
  • Department of Transportation
  • Housing Recovery Operations
  • Small Business Services
  • Taxi and Limousine Commission