Kristen Kainer-Turner
Director
kristen.kainer-turner@cuny.edu

DOE and HRA

Russell Williams
Program Manager
russell.williams@cuny.edu

D’onna Woolfokk
Program Coordinator
Donna.Woolfolk@cuny.edu 

Andrea Nelson
Payroll Coordinator
Andrea.Nelson@Cuny.edu

311 Call Center

Kate Chang
Program Manager
kachang@311.nyc.gov 

Jecintha Vincent
Program Coordinator
jvincent@311.nyc.gov

NYCHA Call Center

Nena Lozada
Program Manager
nena.lozada@cuny.edu 

Nadalis Ramirez
Senior Program Coordinator
nadalis.ramirez@cuny.edu 

NYCHA Program Coordinator

DOiTT Fellowship and all agencies on list below

Caroline Thrun
Fellowship/Training Manager
caroline.thrun@cuny.edu 

  • Administration for Children’s Services
  • Department for the Aging
  • Department of City Planning
  • Department of Citywide Administrative Services
  • Department of Correction
  • Department of Environmental Protection
  • Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
  • Department of Homeless Services
  • Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications
  • Department of Transportation
  • Housing Recovery Operations
  • Small Business Services
  • Taxi and Limousine Commission