Kristen Kainer-Turner
Director
kristen.kainer-turner@cuny.edu

DOE and HRA

Russell Williams
Program Manager
russell.williams@cuny.edu

D’onna Woolfolk
Program Coordinator
Donna.Woolfolk@cuny.edu 

311 Call Center

Kate Chang
Program Manager
kachang@311.nyc.gov 

Jecintha Vincent
Program Coordinator
jvincent@311.nyc.gov

DOiTT Fellowship

Caroline Thrun
Fellowship/Training Manager
DoITT and Civil Service Pathways Fellowships
caroline.thrun@cuny.edu 

NYCHA Call Center and all agencies on list below

Nena Lozada
Program Manager
nena.lozada@cuny.edu 

Nadalis Ramirez
Senior Program Coordinator
nadalis.ramirez@cuny.edu 

Jessica Guzman
Jessica.Guzman@cuny.edu

  • Administration for Children’s Services
  • Department of Correction
  • Department of Environmental Protection
  • Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications
  • Housing Recovery Operations
  • New York City Employees’ Retirement System
  • Taxi and Limousine Commission
  • Small Business Services