Baruch College

Valerie Hymas
Deputy Director, National and Prestigious Fellowships Advising
646-312-2126
Valeria.Hymas@baruch.cuny.edu
Fellowships@baruch.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://blogs.baruch.cuny.edu/fellowships/

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Sussie Gyamfi
Scholarship and Special Services Coordinator
212-220-8133
sgyamfi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.bmcc.cuny.edu/scholarships/

Bronx Community College

Yvonne Erazo
Scholarship Coordinator
Bronx Center for Scholarship Information
718-289-5903
Yvonne.Erazo@bcc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.bcc.cuny.edu/scholarship/

Brooklyn College

Stephen Gracia
Fellowship Coordinator
Scholarship Office
718-951-4796
sgracia@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.brooklyn.cuny.edu/web/about/offices/financial/scholarships.php

City College

Jennifer Lutton

Coordinator of National Scholarships/Fellowships
212-650-6917
jlutton@ccny.cuny.edu

Visit:  https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/honors/national-scholarships-and-fellowships

Guttman Community College

Danielle Insalaco-Egan
Director of Student Support and Academic Achievement
646-313-8067
danielle.insalaco-egan@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Luz Rivera
Acting Honors Program Director
Office of Academic Affairs
718-518-4423
LRivera@hostos.cuny.edu

Visit:  https://www.hostos.cuny.edu/Financial-Aid/Scholarships-and-Grants

Hostos Community College

Karina Castro
Honors Program & Workshops Coordinator
718-518-6609
KCASTRO@hostos.cuny.edu

Visit:  https://www.hostos.cuny.edu/Financial-Aid/Scholarships-and-Grants

Hunter College

Stephen Lassonde
Director, Office of Prestigious Scholarships and Fellowships
sl3122@hunter.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.hunter.cuny.edu/onestop/finances/financial-aid/scholarships

Hunter College

Myrna Fader
Grants and Scholarships Coordinator, Office of Student Services
212-772-4867
mfader@hunter.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.hunter.cuny.edu/onestop/finances/financial-aid/scholarships

John Jay College

Elizabeth Cayton Broccoli
Pre Law and Fellowship Programs Coordinator
212-237-1433
ebroccoli@jjay.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.jjay.cuny.edu/scholarships

Kingsborough Community College

Robert Schacter
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
718-368-5029
robert.schacter@kbcc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.kbcc.cuny.edu/career/Pages/scholarships.aspx

LaGuardia Community College

Karlyn Koh
Honors Program Director
718-482-5658
kkoh@lagcc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.laguardia.edu/Financial-Aid/Scholarships/

Lehman College

Lynne Van Voorhis
Assistant Dean
718-960-8353
lynne.vanvoorhis@lehman.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.lehman.edu/admissions/lehman-scholarships.php

Lehman College

Gary Schwartz
Director of CUNY Honors College Program
718-960-8667
Schwartz@Lehman.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.lehman.edu/admissions/lehman-scholarships.php

Lehman College

Alice Michelle Augustine (Michelle)
718-960-8481
alice.augustine@Lehman.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.lehman.edu/admissions/lehman-scholarships.php

Macaulay Honors College

Mike Lamb
Fellowship Coordinator
212-729-2907
mike.lamb@mhc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.macaulay.cuny.edu/current-students/scholarship-fellowship.php

Medgar Evers College

Evelyn Jacques
Director of the Scholarship Department
718-270-6132

ejacques@mec.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.mec.cuny.edu/Enrollment/financial-aid/Scholarships.aspx

New York City College of Technology

Olliver Davis
Scholarship Director
718-260-5054
ODavis@citytech.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.citytech.cuny.edu/scholarships/

Queens College

Moira Egan
National Fellowships Advisor
718-997-2863
moira.egan@qc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.qc.cuny.edu/Academics/Honors/scholarships/Pages/default.aspx

Queens College

Ross Wheeler
Chief Administrator
Office of Honors and Scholarships
718-997-5516
rwheeler@qc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.qc.cuny.edu/Academics/Honors/scholarships/Pages/default.aspx

Queensborough Community College

Ellen Hartigan
Vice President for Student Affairs
718-631-6351
ehartigan@qcc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.qcc.cuny.edu/Scholarships/

Queensborough Community College

George A. Muchita
Four Year College Transfer Coordinator
gmuchita@qcc.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.qcc.cuny.edu/Scholarships/

College of Staten Island

Michele Callahan
Center for Advising and Academic Success

718-982-2332
michele.callahan@csi.cuny.edu

Visit:  http://www.csi.cuny.edu/advancement/scholarships.html

York College

Julissa Contreras

Administrative Specialist for Scholarship Enterprises
Student Financial Services

718-262-5343
jcontreras@york.cuny.edu

Visit:  https://www.york.cuny.edu/centers-institutes/scholarships