1098T Contact for Students Inquiries
College Person Phone Number Email
Baruch College 1098-T Hotline (646) 312-1280 bursar@baruch.cuny.edu
Borough of Manhattan Community College Sharlene Gomez

Bursar’s Office

(212) 220-1303 sgomez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bronx Community College Anthonette Sadler

Bursar’s Office

(718) 289-5333 anthonette.sadler@bcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College Natalie Guarna

Bursar’s Office

(718) 951-5200 nguarna@brooklyn.cuny.edu
City College Anthony Ricca

Bursar’s Office

(212) 650-5054 aricca@ccny.cuny.edu
College of Staten Island Cheryl Wu

Bursar’s Office

(718)-982-2047 cheryl.wu@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY Law School Irma Suquisupa

Bursar’s Office

(718) 340-4364 irma.suquisupa@law.cuny.edu
Graduate Center Dharven Kanhai

Bursar’s Office

(212) 817-7611 dkanhai@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate School of Journalism Dharven Kanhai

Bursar’s Office

(212) 817-7611 dkanhai@gc.cuny.edu
Guttman Community College Jeanne Schlosser

Bursar’s Office

(646) 313-8142 bursar@guttman.cuny.edu
Hostos Community College Wishart Alleyne

Bursar’s Office

(718) 518-4375 walleyne@hostos.cuny.edu
Hunter College Dennis Rodriguez

Bursar’s Office

(212) 772-5319 dennis.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay College Ashley Sumasar

Bursar’s Office

(212) 237-8473 asumasar@jjay.cuny.edu
Kingsborough Community College Marilyn Bellantuono

Bursar’s Office

(718)-368-4598 marilyn.bellantuono@kbcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Community College Christina Forde

Bursar’s Office

(718) 482-6185 cforde@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lehman College Lianee Torres

Bursar’s Office

(718) 960-8314 lianee.torres@lehman.cuny.edu
Medgar Evers College Thais Pilieri

Bursar’s Office

(718) 270-6986 tpilieri@mec.cuny.edu
New York City Tech Gerald Richman

Business Office

(718) 473-8900 grichman@citytech.cuny.edu
Queens College Queens College

1098-T Hotline

(718) 997-4534 donna.dalesio@qc.cuny.edu
Queensborough Community College Sabrina Carollo,

Lina Krasner

Bursar’s Office

(718) 631-6265 scarollo@qcc.cuny.edu

lkrasner@qcc.cuny.edu

 

School of Medicine Anthony Ricca

Bursar’s Office

(212) 650-5054 aricca@ccny.cuny.edu
School of Professional Studies Leah Chajeczkis

Bursar’s Office

(646) 664-8640 bursar@sps.cuny.edu
School of Public Health Esther Cortorreal (646) 364-9550 esther.cortorreal@sph.cuny.edu
York College Shihliang Wang

Business Office

(718) 262-2185 swang@york.cuny.edu