1098T Contact for Students Inquiries
College Person Phone Number Email
Baruch College Weifeng Zou
Bursar’s Office
(646) 312-1280 weifeng.zou@baruch.cuny.edu
Borough of Manhattan Community College Ricardo Julien
Bursar’s Office
(212) 220-1302 rjulien@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bronx Community College Anthonette Sadler
Bursar’s Office
(718) 289-5333 anthonette.sadler@bcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College Richard Rolle
Bursar’s Office
(718) 951-5200 Ext. 6778 richard.rolle41@brooklyn.cuny.edu
City College Mei Wang
Bursar’s Office
(212) 650-8753 mwang2@ccny.cuny.edu
College of Staten Island Cheryl Wu
Bursar’s Office
(718)-982-2047 cheryl.wu@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY Law School Irma Chabla
Bursar’s Office
(718) 340-4364 bursaroffice@law.cuny.edu
Graduate Center Dharven Kanhai
Bursar’s Office
(212) 817-7680 bursar@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate School of Journalism Dharven Kanhai
Bursar’s Office
(212) 817-7680 bursar@gc.cuny.edu
Guttman Community College Jeanne Schlosser
Bursar’s Office
(646) 313-8142 bursar@guttman.cuny.edu
Hostos Community College Wishart Alleyne
Bursar’s Office
(718) 518-4375 walleyne@hostos.cuny.edu
Hunter College Myriam S. Elefant
Bursar’s Office
(212) 772-4369 myriam.elefant@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay College Ashley Sumasar
Bursar’s Office
(212) 237-8473 asumasar@jjay.cuny.edu
Kingsborough Community College Marilyn Bellantuono
Bursar’s Office
(718)-368-4598 marilyn.bellantuono@kbcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Community College Lisa Ali
Bursar’s Office
(718) 482-7226 lali@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lehman College Lianee Torres
Christopher Mowatt
Bursar’s Office
(718) 960-2573 lianee.torres@lehman.cuny.edu

christopher.mowatt@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College Medgar Evers  College
Bursar’s Office
(718) 270-6095 bursar@mec.cuny.edu
New York City Tech Gerald Richman
Business Office
(718) 473-8900 grichman@citytech.cuny.edu
Queens College Queens College
1098-T Hotline
(718) 997-4534 donna.dalesio@qc.cuny.edu
Queensborough Community College Sabrina Carolo,
Laura Uloa
Bursar’s Office
(718) 631-6265 Ext.

2536 or 3538

scarolo@qcc.cuny.edu

LaUlloa@qcc.cuny.edu

School of Labor and Urban Studies Suzette Ellington
Support Services Admin
212 642-2019 Suzette.Ellington@slu.cuny.edy
School of Medicine Mei Wang
Bursar’s Office
(212) 650-8753 mwang2@ccny.cuny.edu
School of Professional Studies Leah Chajeczkis
Bursar’s Office
(646) 664-8640 bursar@sps.cuny.edu
School of Public Health Esther Cortorreal
Bursar’s Office
(646) 364-9550 esther.cortorreal@sph.cuny.edu
York College Shihliang Wang
Business Office
(718) 262-2185 swang@york.cuny.edu