CUNY Open Educational Resources Initiative

Contact your campus OER representative if you’d like to be a part of this initiative

College

Name

Email

Bronx Community College Nicole Williams nicole.williams03@bcc.cuny.edu
BMCC  Jean Amaral  jean.amaral@bmcc.cuny.edu
Guttman  Serge Rodriguez  ser.rodriguez@guttman.cuny.edu
Hostos  Linda Miles  lmiles@hostos.cuny.edu
Kingsborough  Loretta Taras  loretta.taras@kbcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia  Ian McDermott  imcdermott@lagcc.cuny.edu
Queensborough  Elaine Farrally Plourde  efarrallyplourde@qcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn  Miriam Deutch  miriamd@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Baruch  Allison Lehr Samuels  allison.lehrsamuels@baruch.cuny.edu
City College  Ching-Jung Chen  cchen@ccny.cuny.edu
City Tech  Cailean Cooney  ccooney@citytech.cuny.edu
CSI  Anne Hays  anne.hays@csi.cuny.edu
Graduate Center  Luke Waltzer  lwaltzer@gc.cuny.edu
Hunter  Christa Acampora  cacampor@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay  Vee Herrington vherrington@jjay.cuny.edu
Lehman  Stacy Katz  stacy.katz@lehman.cuny.edu
Medgar  Min Ahn  mahn@mec.cuny.edu
Queens  David Williams  david.williams@qc.cuny.edu
SPS  Jennifer Sparrow  jennifer.sparrow@cuny.edu
York  Donna Chirico  dchirico@york.cuny.edu