Baruch College

1 Bernard Baruch Way, Box B2-210
New York, NY 10010

Natalie Otero
Office of Student Life
Tel. 646-312-4555
Fax. 646-312-4551
Natalie.Otero@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street, Room S230-K
New York, NY 10007

Kayla Maryles
Assistant Director of Student Activities and Civic Engagement
Tel. 212-346-8408
kmaryles@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

2155 University Avenue, LO-208
Bronx, NY 10453

Manny Lopez
Assoc. Dean, Student Dev.
Tel. 718-289- 5201
Manny.Lopez@bcc.cuny.edu

Tiffany Dubon
Student Life Specialist for Civic Engagement
Tel. 718-289-5421
Tiffany.Dubon@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

2900 Bedford Avenue, 314 Student Center
Brooklyn, NY 11210

Vannessa Green
Asst. Dean, Student Affairs
Tel. 718-951-5964
VGreen@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Da’Nashja Davis
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-951-5964
Fax. 718-951-4315
danashja.davis@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College

160 Convent Ave, NA1/210
New York, NY 10031

O’Lanso Gabbidon
Director of Student Life & Leadership Development
Tel. 212-650-5005
ogabbidon@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Gregory Brown
Associate Director, Student Life
Tel. 718-982-3089
Fax. 718-982-3087
gregory.brown@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Public Health and Health Policy

55 West 125th Street, 5th Floor – Room 507
New York, NY 10027

Margaret Krudysz
Director Student Services
Tel. 646-364-9507
margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu

Graduate Center

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Eric Brown
Director of Student Activities
Tel. 212-817-7440
ebrown2@gc.cuny.edu

Graduate School of Journalism

219 West 40th Street, 3rd floor
New York, NY 10018

Yahaira Castro
Director of Student Services
Tel. 646-758-7726
yahaira.castro@journalism.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

50 West 40th Street
New York, NY 10018

Nestor Melendez
Director of Student Leadership & Campus Life
Tel. 646-313-8121
nestor.melendez@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

500 Grand Concourse, C-371
Bronx, NY 10451

Jerry Rosa
Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-518-6561
Fax. 718-518-6560
JRosa@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

695 Park Avenue, Rm C001 North
New York, NY 1002

Teneia Wooten
Asst. Director of Student Activities & Leadership Dev.
Tel. 212- 772-4908
Fax. 212-396-6251
teneia.wooten@hunter.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Blvd.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

David Prevost
Student Life Specialist, Office of Student Life
Tel. 718-368-5597
Fax. 718-368-4801
David.Prevost@kbcc.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

899 10th Avenue, Room 1106
New York, NY 10019

Danielle Officer
Director, Center for Student Involvement & Leadership
Tel. 212-237-8185
Fax. 212-237-8691
dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue, Room C-316
Long Island City, NY 11235

Christendath Singh
Division of Student Affairs
Tel. 718-482-5093
csingh@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

250 Bedford Park Blvd. West, Student Life Bldg., Room 219
Bronx, NY 10468

Michael Sullivan
Office of Student Life
Tel. 718-960-7257
Fax. 718-960-7848
Michael.Sullivan@lehman.cuny.edu 

Daniel Charcape
Assistant Director, Office of Campus Life
Tel. 718-960-8468
David.Charcape@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

1650 Bedford Avenue, Room 212
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Amani Reece
Office of Student Life and Development
Tel. 718-270-6050
Fax. 718-270-6198
areece@mec.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Labor & Urban Studies

25 West 43rd Street, 19th floor
New York, NY 10036

Rochel Pinder-Cuffie
Manager of New Initiatives
Tel. 212-642-2081
rochel.pinder-cuffie@cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies

119 West 31st Street, Suite 413
New York, N.Y. 10001

Anthony Sweeney
Virtual Campus Coordinator
Tel. 646-664-8617
Fax. 646-664-8728
Anthony.Sweeney@cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

300 Jay Street, Room 5402
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Dorie Clay
Office of Student Life
Tel. 718-260-5402
Fax. 718-260-5226
DClay@Citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Blvd., Student Office 327
Flushing, NY 11367

Emanuel Avila
Coordinator of Judicial Affairs & Service Learning
Student Office 320
Tel. 718-997-3971
Fax. 718-997-3972
Emanuel.Avila@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364

Raymond Volel
Student Life Specialist
Tel. 718-631-6233
Fax. 718-281-5109
RVolel@qcc.cuny.edu

Gisela Rivera
Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-631-6233
Fax. 718-281-5109
Grivera@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451

Anthony Andrews
Acting Director of Student Activities
Tel. 718-262-2936
Fax. 718-262-2289
Andrews@york.cuny.edu

CUNY Law School

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101

Amanda Beltran
Voter Coordinator
Tel. 718-340-4188
Fax. 718-340-4372
amanda.beltran@law.cuny.edu