John Jay statue at John Jay College
Baruch College

Baruch College
Linda Lemiesz
Chief of Staff
Office of Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
646-660-6506
linda.lemiesz@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Brooklyn College
Mathew Moore
Associate Provost of Faculty and Administration
718-951-5024
mathewm@brooklyn.cuny.edu

North Campus - The City College of New York-

The City College of New York
Rosemarie D. Wesson
Associate Dean for Research
212-650-6902
rwesson@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

College of Staten Island
Alfred Levine
Professor
Department of Engineering Science and Physics
718-982-2825
alfred.levine@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College
Patricia Rockwell
Professor of Biology
212-650-3234
rockwell@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lynda Mules
Senior Research Compliance Analyst
212-484-1367
lmules@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Lehman College
Daniel Kabat
Chairperson of Physics & Astronomy
718-960-8773
daniel.kabat@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College
Sylvia Kinard
Affirmative Action Officer and Associate Professor
718-270-5110
skinard@mec.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College
Michael Wolfe
Dean
Division of Social Sciences
718-997-5210
michael.wolfe@qc.cuny.edu

York College

York College
Cynthia Haller
Professor
718-262-2468
challer@york.cuny.edu

B. Altman & Company Department Store Building - The Graduate Center

CUNY Graduate Center
Edith Gonzalez
Executive Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
212-817-7530
egonzalez3@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism
Amy Dunkin
Director of Operations
646-758-7826
amy.dunkin@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law
Emerita Jean Zorn
Professor Emeritus
718-340-4580
jean.zorn@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

School of Professional Studies
Abigail Morrison
Academic Operations Director
646-344-7244
abigail.morrison@mail.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Helena Alona Bach
Director of Research
212-220-8324
hbach@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College
Nancy Ritze
Dean of Institutional Planning and Research
718-289-5156
nancy.ritze@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College
Felix Cardona
Professor
718-518-6565
fcardona@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College
Dr. Sharon Warren Cook
Dean of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
(917) 588-6305
sharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College
Shahir Erfan
Vice President for Administration
718-482-5501
serfan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College
Linda Reesman
Assistant Dean for Operations
Office of Academic Affairs
718-631-6690
lreesman@qcc.cuny.edu

CUNY Central Office
Farida Lada
Associate University Provost for Research Administration & Compliance
646-664-8909
farida.lada@cuny.edu