Herbert Lehman bust on the Lehman College campus
Baruch College vertical campus

Baruch College
Dominic Esposito
Director of Sponsored Programs and Research
646-312-2208
dominic.esposito@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College quad with library

Brooklyn College
Sabrina Cerezo
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
718-951-5622
scerezo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shepard Hall, City College of New York

The City College of New York
Tricia Mayhew-Noel
Research Compliance Administrator
212-650-7902
tmayhewnoel@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island walkway

College of Staten Island
Lisa Ebert
Director
Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
718-982-2254
lisa.ebert@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter Hall at Hunter College

Hunter College
Annmarie Rivera
Assistant Director of Sponsored Projects
212-772-4020
nrivera@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, old building

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lynda Mules
Senior Research Compliance Analyst
212-484-1367
lmules@jjay.cuny.edu

Music Building, Lehman College

Lehman College
Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
718-289-5181
carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College
Terrence Blackman
Dean (Acting)
718-270-6433
tblackman@mec.cuny.edu

Queens College campus

Queens College
Susan A. Rotenberg
Acting Dean of Faculty
Susan.Rotenberg@qc.cuny.edu

York College campus

York College
Cynthia R. Haller
Professor
718-262-2468
challer@york.cuny.edu

Former B. Altman & Company Department Store Building, now The CUNY Graduate Center, 34th Street at 5th Avenue

CUNY Graduate Center
Adrienne Klein
Director, Special Projects
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
212-817-7522
aklein@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law
Jean Zorn
Senior Associate Dean
jean.zorn@law.cuny.edu

Grand Central station at Christmas holiday season

School of Professional Studies
Abigail Morrison
Academic Operations Director
646-344-7244
abigail.morrison@mail.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College, Gould Memorial Library

Bronx Community College
Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
718-289-5181
carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College
Yoel Rodriguez
Professor
718-518-4134
yrodriguez@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College
Sharon Warren Cook
Dean of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
(917) 588-6305
sharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College
Jessica Zeichner-Saca
Research Program Specialist
718-482-5074
jsaca@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College library

Queensborough Community College
Linda Reesman
Faculty Fellow for Academic Affairs, Professor
718-281-5253
lreesman@qcc.cuny.edu