Baruch College

Baruch College
Dominic Esposito
Director of Sponsored Programs and Research
646-312-2208
dominic.esposito@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Brooklyn College
Sabrina Cerezo
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
718-951-5622
scerezo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

North Campus - The City College of New York-

The City College of New York
Tricia Mayhew-Noel
Research Compliance Administrator
212-650-7902
tmayhewnoel@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

College of Staten Island
Lisa Ebert
Director
Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
718-982-2254
lisa.ebert@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College
Annmarie Rivera
Assistant Director of Sponsored Projects
212-772-4020
nrivera@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lynda Mules
Senior Research Compliance Analyst
212-484-1367
lmules@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Lehman College
Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
718-289-5181
carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College
Martin Klotz
Dean,
Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
718-997-4105
martin.klotz@qc.cuny.edu

York College

York College
Cynthia R. Haller
Professor
718-262-2468
challer@york.cuny.edu

B. Altman & Company Department Store Building - The Graduate Center

CUNY Graduate Center
Adrienne Klein
Director, Special Projects
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
212-817-7522
aklein@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law
Franklin Siegel
Legal Affairs Designee
718-340-4231
franklin.siegel@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

School of Professional Studies
Abigail Morrison
Academic Operations Director
646-344-7244
abigail.morrison@mail.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College
Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
718-289-5181
carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College
Yoel Rodriguez
Professor
718-518-4134
yrodriguez@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College
Reza Fakhari
Professor, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs/Associate Provost & Interim Chairperson
Department of Art
718-368-4550
Reza.Fakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College
Juline Koken
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
718-349-4094
jkoken@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College
Linda Reesman
Faculty Fellow for Academic Affairs, Professor
718-281-5253
lreesman@qcc.cuny.edu