Baruch College vertical campus

Baruch College
Keisha Peterson
HRPP Coordinator
keisha.peterson@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College quad with library

Brooklyn College
Natalie Wright
Research Compliance Specialist
nwright@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shepard Hall, City College of New York

The City College of New York
Rosemarie Wesson
Associate Dean for Research
rwesson@ccny.cuny.edu

Hunter Hall at Hunter College

Hunter College
Christa Acampora
Professor of Philosophy
Christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College
Felix Cardona
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
fcardona@hostos.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, old building

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lynda Mules
Associate Director of Research Compliance
212-237-8914
lmules@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College
Sharon Warren Cook
Dean of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
(917) 588-6305
sharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu

Entrance to LaGuardia Community College

LaGuardia Community College
Jessica Zeichner-Saca
Grants & Contracts Specialist
jsaca@lagcc.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology
Eric Rodriguez
Associate Professor of Psychology
erodriguez@citytech.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College library

Queensborough Community College
Linda Reesman
Faculty Fellow for Academic Affairs, Professor
718-281-5253
lreesman@qcc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Public Health and Silberman School of Social Work

School of Public Health
Michele Kiely
Associate Dean for Research
michele.kiely@sph.cuny.edu