Brooklyn College bust of Martin Luther King Jr. near the library
Baruch College

Baruch College
Kristin Sommer
Professor
646-312-3812
kristin.sommer@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Brooklyn College
Frank W. Grasso
Professor
718-951-5000 x6020
fgrasso@brooklyn.cuny.edu

North Campus - The City College of New York-

The City College of New York
Ashiwel S. Undieh
Associate Provost for Research & Graduate Studies
212-650-8234
aundieh@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

College of Staten Island
Michal Kruk
Professor
Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
718-982-4030
michal.kruk@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College
Harris Zeigler
Professor
212-772-5363
hzeigler@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lynda Mules
Senior Research Compliance Analyst
212-484-1367
lmules@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Lehman College
Alan Kluger
Professor
718-960-8204
alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College
Edward Catapane
Professor
718-270-6203
catapane@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology
Roman Kezerashvilli
Professor
718-260-5277
rkezerashvili@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College
William McClure
Dean, Interim Associate provost
718-997-5790
wmcclure@qc.cuny.edu

York College

York College
Ivica Arsov
Associate Professor of Biology
718-262-2713
iarsov@york.cuny.edu

B. Altman & Company Department Store Building - The Graduate Center

CUNY Graduate Center
Adrienne Klein
Director, Special Projects
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
212-817-7522
aklein@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law
Ruthann Robson
Professor
718-340-4447
robson@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

CUNY School of Professional Studies
Abigail Morrison
Academic Operations Director
646-344-7244
abigail.morrison@mail.cuny.edu

Silberman School of Social Work

CUNY Graduate School of Public Health and Health Policy
Michele Kiely, Dr.P.H.
Associate Dean for Research
646-364-9775
michele.kiely@sph.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College
Neal Phillip
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs for Student Success
718-289-5939
neal.phillip@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College
Felix Cardona
Professor
718-518-6565
fcardona@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College
Dr. Sharon Warren Cook
Dean of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
(917) 588-6305
sharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College
Jessica Zeichner-Saca
Research Program Specialist
718-482-5074
jsaca@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College
Nidhi Gadura
Associate Professor of Biology
718-631-6078
ngadura@qcc.cuny.edu