Brooklyn College bust of Martin Luther King Jr. near the library
Baruch College vertical campus

Baruch College
Kristin Sommer
Professor
646-312-3812
kristin.sommer@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College quad with library

Brooklyn College
Frank W. Grasso
Professor
718-951-5000 x6020
fgrasso@brooklyn.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island walkway

College of Staten Island
Bertram O. Ploog
Professor of Psychology
718-982-4082
Bertram.Ploog@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter Hall at Hunter College

Hunter College
Harris Zeigler
Professor
212-772-5363
hzeigler@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, old building

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lynda Mules
Senior Research Compliance Analyst
212-484-1367
lmules@jjay.cuny.edu

Music Building, Lehman College

Lehman College
Alan Kluger
Professor
718-960-8204
alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College campus

Medgar Evers College
Edward Catapane
Professor
718-270-6203
catapane@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology buildinng with logo

New York City College of Technology
Andrea Ferroglia
Professor
718-260-8584
AFerroglia@citytech.cuny.edu

Female students walking on the Queens College campus

Queens College
William McClure
Dean, Interim Associate provost
718-997-5790
wmcclure@qc.cuny.edu

York College campus

York College
Ivica Arsov
Associate Professor of Biology
718-262-2713
iarsov@york.cuny.edu

Former B. Altman & Company Department Store Building, now The CUNY Graduate Center, 34th Street at 5th Avenue

CUNY Graduate Center
Adrienne Klein
Director, Special Projects
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
212-817-7522
aklein@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law building

CUNY School of Law
Ruthann Robson
Professor
718-340-4447
robson@law.cuny.edu

Grand Central station at Christmas holiday season

CUNY School of Professional Studies
Abigail Morrison
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
646-344-7244
abigail.morrison@mail.cuny.edu

Silberman School of Social Work

CUNY Graduate School of Public Health and Health Policy
Michele Kiely
Associate Dean for Research
646-364-9775
michele.kiely@sph.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Bronx Community College, Gould Memorial Library

Bronx Community College
Chris Robinson
Professor
718-289-5523
chris.robinson@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College
Felix Cardona
Professor
718-518-6565
fcardona@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College campus

Kingsborough Community College
Sharon Warren Cook
Dean of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
(917) 588-6305
sharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College building

LaGuardia Community College
Jessica Zeichner-Saca
Research Program Specialist
718-482-5074
jsaca@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College library

Queensborough Community College
Shiang-Kwei Wang, Ph.D.
Dean for Research
718 281-5475
swang@qcc.cuny.edu

Advanced Science Resarch Center ASRC, CCNY

Advanced Science Research Center
Meghan Hughes
Nanoscience Laboratory Director
212 413-3381
Meghan.Hughes@asrc.cuny.edu